Klantbeoordelingen

4.27 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(26)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(26)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Jusario
    MX
    2020-07-28 14:34:14

    funcional aunque sus materiales no don de primera. Vale la pena

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-14 08:52:46

    bon produit merci

    Reacties
  • Cien952
    PT
    2019-11-26 04:48:03

    Tudo em ordem.

    Reacties
  • 2016-01-04 16:29:20

    Un ressort de contact des piles est absent il n'y a pas de prise pour une alimentation 6 volts pourtant prévue sue l'emballage.......................que faire Cordialement

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-24 01:13:58

    I received both the products. But its OFF (middle) switch is not working. If ALARM starts, then its not getting stopped. I had to remove batteries to stop the Siren. Both the products are same. Suggest me solution to stop the alarm.Thanks

    Reacties (1)
  • 2015-10-29 13:04:15

    This item is better as aspected. The range is very wide and sensitiv. Slow motions are does alarm likewise fast motions. only the sound is to loud for me, but a tesa tape helps :) the sound is a little bit jarring :( but for this price it is a hot deal.

    Reacties
  • 2015-02-07 11:35:21

    Nice Product Nice detection range Great Alarm System Minor negative point ... Chime with voice... at first use nice... after one day and 100 customers (= 100 Chime & Hello, Welcome) it becomes annoying would prefer swith with choice for chime with or without voice

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-20 14:43:42

    Funciona a perfeccion el equipo, aunque el sonido es bastante fuerte, seria ideal que tenga opcion de graduar el volumen

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-15 05:31:44

    Laut genug!

    Reacties
  • breston
    PF
    2019-08-13 23:42:53

    ok

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.28
    • US$10.00
    • US$16.05
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.94
    • US$9.99
    • US$33.74
    • US$28.88
    • US$26.99
    • US$4.51
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.72
    • US$7.28
    • US$7.26
    • US$5.60