Klantbeoordelingen

4.81 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(26)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(26)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • BILL
    GR
    2020-06-21 00:20:24

    THANKS

    Reacties
  • 2015-09-07 15:00:26

    Comprato con qualche riserva, mi sono ricreduto non appena terminata l'installazione. Certo non è un prodotto professionale (è sufficiente staccare un cavetto dall'unità principale per escludere la sirena) e per questo motivo va installato in un luogo non immediatamente localizzabile. I rilevatori funzionano perfettamente ed è possibile accoppiarne altri (cosa che consiglio, visto il prezzo esiguo di questi ultimi). La configurazione non è immediata, anche perchè il manuale non è semplicissimo

    Reacties
  • 2014-06-17 20:53:42

    I've bought a few different alarm systems for rental properties. This one is built well and really really loud. The key fobs are nice and feel substaintial. For teh money, it's hard to beat.

    Reacties
  • 2018-09-23 21:11:32

    ME HE PROBADO ESTA ALARMA Y SE ME HACE QUE SU DESEMPEÑO ES EXCELENTE TOMANDO EN CUENTA LA RELACIÓN COSTO-BENEFICIO. SU INSTALACION ES SUMAMENTE RÁPIDA Y FACIL, QUIZÁ AL PRINCIPIO BATALLES CON ALGUNOS COMANDOS PERO UNA VEZ QUE LOS COMIENCES A USAR ES MUY FÁCIL

    Reacties
  • 2017-06-13 11:32:56

    A caixa veio um pouco amassada mas não teve problema com nenhum componente do alarme, ainda vou comprar as pilhas e baterias para poder testar, então não posso dizer nada ainda sobre o funcionamento do equipamento.

    Reacties
  • Claudie
    FR
    2017-05-22 16:09:32

    Commande OK. Très bon qualité prix Qualité .OK. TB Article, Protégé ( pas de piles) Cordialement, Clo

    Reacties
  • 2015-08-19 11:36:54

    I had this system and is because was perfect i ordered it again for my 2nd house Really is for 5 stars

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-22 17:22:24

    es el tercero que compro para regalar a un familiar ya que el precio y la calidad son espectaculares

    Reacties
  • Anddy63
    RU
    2016-10-13 00:58:45

    It is built well and really really loud. The key fobs are nice and feel substantial. For that money, it's hard to find something better.

    Reacties
  • 2016-08-23 03:50:00

    hi! its been a long time, i still havent receive this order, i have paid for it already, all im asking is that if you could refund me back...

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.19
    • US$11.12
    • US$4.19
    • US$63.08
    • US$77.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$45.57
    • US$1.88
    • US$7.26
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.79
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99