Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.25 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
Top producten
  • Alle beoordelingen(12)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(12)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I ordered a size 9 and it is more like a size 8. Now I cannot wear them. I want to return them. How do i go about returning them without paying for shipping?

    2015-12-02 07:22:06

    I ordered a size 9 and it is more like a size 8. I cannot wear these boots. Does anyone want to buy them from me? How much would it cost to mail these boots back to Singapore?

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    very small size for the boots

    2015-11-09 14:29:18

    The product arrived late and when I opened the package I was very disappointed when I saw a very small extent the boots ... I ordered a nr.6 size and received No.37 .... I sent two emails to clarify the situation but I got no answer .... conclusion ? I will leave you to think ....

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good good good good good good

    2015-12-29 16:04:48

    good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    bottines fourrées commandées en couleur noire

    2015-10-21 07:03:58

    bottines confortables et bien chaudes. Je suis satisfaite de mon achat, reste à voir si elles tiennent dans le temps.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    nice boots

    2015-01-12 14:12:02

    comfortable winter boots with a smooth surface. Processing nice and look good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    BOTTE NOIRES

    2016-05-04 05:35:57

    CHAUDES JOLIES CONFORTABLE

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Cutest Boots Ever

    2016-02-06 07:24:27

    Love them... and they are so comfortable... and they keep my tootsies warm!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Bowknot boots...wow

    2015-12-26 22:08:46

    I love these boots! Nowhere have I seen any like them. Very pretty and love the look!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Lovely warm snow ankle boots!

    2015-11-26 12:59:59

    I am very pleased with this lovely boots, really worth for money!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Took a chance!

    2018-07-22 17:48:58

    Took a chance on all good reviews I read & purchased. I recieved red boots with dye coming out on white soles & hands. Very dissapointed. Am I the only person this happened to or do they pull the negative reviews.

    Reacties (1)
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen