Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(23)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(23)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • georgie
    CA
    2015-12-23 12:29:42

    Les bas sont tres confortable et doux...bonne qualite pour un petit prix

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-25 10:16:48

    perfette molto morbide e calde arrivate puntuale il colore è come in foto è sono molto comode

    Reacties
  • 2017-02-06 21:04:12

    These socks are the most comfortable socks I have worn in my life. No exaggeration. They are SO comfortable and warm. They do a great job of keeping my feet warm, dry, and cozy when I am outside in the winter weather. 10/10 would buy again.

    Reacties
  • 2015-10-26 05:19:07

    stupende calze morbide e calde!! ideali per l'inverno! comandare tre paia! tranne un piccolo buchino facilmente sistema bile non presentano difetti e sono conforme alle immagini!

    Reacties
  • 2015-05-12 09:55:34

    I calzini mi sono arrivati in circa tre settimane usando la spedizione gratuita, sono molto morbidi, l'unica pecca è che uno dei calzini ha un piccolo buco, però nulla di grave.

    Reacties
  • 2015-04-07 22:28:30

    I am so impressed with these socks, they are so soft, the quality is very high. The price is unbeatable!! Buy them up they are worth so much more. I highly recommend them to everyone. I can not buy this quality for this price & quality in my country. Banggood I love you!!

    Reacties
  • 2015-04-07 22:28:30

    I am so impressed with these socks, they are so soft, the quality is very high. The price is unbeatable!! Buy them up they are worth so much more. I highly recommend them to everyone. I can not buy this quality for this price & quality in my country. Banggood I love you!!

    Reacties
  • Mysty1
    GB
    2016-01-31 14:59:09

    Very worn down after a couple of uses, colour stayed but fluffy fabric is not tightly woven.

    Reacties
  • 2015-04-13 03:53:59

    the socks are the same as the picture, warm and soft. the shipping was long but the product is good. Thanks.

    Reacties
  • Panka
    HU
    2019-08-22 05:28:16

    Cute, fluffy, I love it.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$48.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$33.34
    • US$56.98
    • US$51.27
    • US$64.90
    • US$25.99
    • US$34.28
    • US$41.53
    • US$36.04
    • US$45.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$52.24
    • US$48.80
    • US$19.57