Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(13)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(3)
    • 5 Star(3)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-27 09:55:59

    I Received my order at last. Could you make it a little bit faster in sending my order, please. Thank you. My previous small order has not arrived yet.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-13 12:49:34

    prix abordable et bon qualité merci

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Тепло и удобно

    2013-04-01 08:48:15

    Довольно удобная макска, и очень теплая для Московской погоды. Наконецтаки купил размер не на китайца а на свою еропейскую голову )))

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    muy buena para estas heladas que caen de sorpresa son muy calientes en la cabeza y andar en el campo muy recomendable

    2016-05-09 04:40:59

    para cuando sales de dia de campo y hay fuertes cambios de temperatura y caen fuertes frios esta bien estar prevenido se lo recomiendo gracias banggood me hacia falta.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    теплая и удобная

    2015-01-21 08:45:00

    отличная Балаклава! теплая и удобная и размер не мелкий - проверена Российскими морозами!)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    السعودية

    2018-03-02 17:05:38

    قناع حماية الشتاء مقتنعين الصوف الوجه الرقبة قناع الحرس الجيش

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    السعودية

    2018-03-01 16:47:13

    حماية الشتاء قناع الصوف الوجه الرقبة الحرس البرد الدافئ للجنسبن

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very nice and comfortable

    2016-10-29 13:53:11

    It is very comfortable indeed. The shipping was just about a week and the item is perfect.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    nice cap/mask for the winter!

    2016-01-18 21:08:14

    the quality is good, the cap/mask is very warm and practical in the winter. no bad surprises here!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Like it a lot

    2018-02-15 09:53:47

    like it a lot

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen