Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1067)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1067)
    • 5 Star(1002)
    • 4 Star(39)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(9)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-05-19 16:05:05

    no registra el voltaje de entrada como lo pueden ver en la foto y el led tiene falla

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-19 16:33:04

    It is good for the price. A good option if you want to start and don’t have a lot of money to buy a better one.

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-05 02:46:53

    Utile per avere una alimentatore a tensione variabile, per circuiti di prova o come dimmer. La misura di volt può essere claibrata per una corretta precisione dell'indicazione. La custodia in plexiglass arriva protetta. Io ho tolto la protezione in modo da vedere il solo display. Altrimenti togliere su tutti i componenti la pellicola. Montaggio facile. Useful for having a variable voltage power supply, for test circuits or as a dimmer. The volt measurement can be claibrated for correct indication

    Reacties (1)
  • jeever
    NL
    2018-02-02 07:15:50

    Als u handig shopt op Chinese sites kunt u voor vijftien euro alle onderdelen verzamelen voor het samenstellen van een regelbare gestabiliseerde voeding met een uitgangsspanning van 0 V tot 16,5 V en een uitgangsstroom van 2 A, met bovendien digitale metertjes voor spanning en stroom. Is dit een bruikbaar alternatief voor de dure laboratorium voedingen?

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-17 14:45:41

    The product works correctly. unfortunately the PCB is too big to enter the transparent container, probably a manufacturing defect. By checking the photos on the site the PCB has an extra portion that is difficult to remove without risk of breaking the PCB itself: certainly a manufacturing defect of this sample. Problem that Banggod solved promptly sending me, without charge, another copy

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-30 23:52:57

    Удобный блок питания, особенно в комплекте с корпусом, за такую стоимость. Даже с + доставкой. Думал что не положили две гайки для крепления корпуса винтами, но оказалось что отверстия в нижней части уже являются гайками. Всё работает и мне всё понравилось.

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-08 23:16:00

    ★ its a DIY kit, u need to fit all the things in casing. it took less than 5 minute... ★ Since 20volts is mentioned as Best input voltage range i used my old laptop Adapter 20v, 4.5A. Wow the setup is now complete. Calibrate it if needed ★ This tiny device Works perfectly, we can get desired output colt as per our need. i main use 2.8 v, 3.3v, 4.5v, 6v, 9v, 12v, 14.5v ★ i set 14.5v as output and charged my 12v 5Ah battery ★ its peak current is 3A. but using devices upto 2 to 2.5 Amps

    Reacties
  • 2017-04-11 14:22:50

    Bastante bueno para el precio que tiene. Con 12V llega a un máximo de 11, así que si se quiere 12V o más hay que usar una fuente con más voltaje. La pantalla muestra un voltaje más bajo del que realmente proporciona, así que hay que tenerlo en cuenta, pero después se mantiene bastante estable. La medida de la corriente es bastante fiable.

    Reacties
  • Slowt
    HU
    2016-11-28 17:55:26

    The output voltage range 0-16.5V is perfect, measures the voltage (can be calibrated fine) and current, what else do you want for $5? The acrylic case is very creative puzzle like solution :) Mine is a bit different than on previous buyer and BG pictures, additional slot are cut for the display's connector soldering and for two jumper like pads. I think it is for the less tension inside the case. Although I received the item in an uninjured condition, I would highly recommend the seller to put additional

    Reacties
  • 2016-10-17 18:15:16

    It took me 3 minutes to build the case and 1 minute to calibrate it ... After that i played with the voltage and realized that voltage values are not so accurate (there is a 0,07 mean value difference from real voltage .... but its normal i think for this great price ! I connected a power diode at positive output pole, i adjusted voltage at 14,5 volts and connected to a pair of 12 volt 7,2 Ah lead acid battery ! Everything worked fine ! Charging process started at once with a starting current of

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.55
    • US$2.49
    • US$8.99
    • US$40.44
    • US$27.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$3.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$4.23
    • US$3.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$5.72