Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(189)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(189)
    • 5 Star(169)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • MKBHD
    LK
    2020-02-09 10:48:01

    The product value for price⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ (price was 25$ on 30/1/2020 ) camera quality is not good ⭐⭐⭐ Motion detection is good ⭐⭐⭐⭐ App design ⭐⭐⭐ Appearance ⭐⭐⭐⭐ Shipping ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ The camera need 3 18650 battery but working time is no long about 2 days (the night vision LEDs waste battery power ). I recommended you to buy a power supply for door bell. The chime has very loud sound. Night vision is not good but day time it's record quality good. Black colour

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-10 22:19:06

    Muy buen timbre (Doorbell). De aspecto agradable y moderno. Fácil de configurar. Muy buena aplicación para revisar las imágenes y recibir las notificaciones. Buena calidad de imágenes. Muy completa las posibilidades de almacenaje y energía (nube, micro sd, batería, conección eléctrica). Negativo: -la falta de baterías (3 unidades modelo 18650 shart head, not included!) -tampoco del transformador (enchufe) -plastico de calidad media -NO ES IMPERMEABLE!! (NO RAIN!) -WIFI 2.4G ÚNICAMENTE Por

    Reacties
  • Hirobo
    NL
    2020-01-04 10:37:43

    De videodeurbel ziet er leuk uit maar voelt hier en daar wel wat goedkoop aan. In de omschrijving staat dat er twee maal type 18650 batterijen in gaan maar dat moeten er drie zijn. Ik heb er volgens de beschrijving gelijk maar twee bijbesteld en dat blijkt nu er drie te zijn dus kan ik er één bijbestellen en daar moet ik dan weer weken op wachten. Hiermee ben ik dus zo blij mee. Door een beetje gestuntel mat een andere batterij heb ik de bel werkend kunnen krijgen. De set-up is makkelijk en loopt

    Reacties (2)
  • Victor
    DE
    2020-04-03 04:26:35

    Aussehen und Haptik sind gut. Funktion konnte mit viel Mühe getestet werden, da meine vorhandenen Akkus leider zu lang sind. Einrichtung und Reichweite der Verbindung konnten daher noch nicht getestet werden. Jetzt brauch ich erst einmal passende Akkus :-(

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-31 08:49:29

    Hallo, es ist kein Eu Gerät, für dieses Gerät brauche ich China die große Accu. Außerdem war die Packung angeschnitten.Im Bild sehen wir die Deutsche Batterie,sind zu kurz. Mit freundlichen Grüßen

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-09-18 10:06:55

    produto recebido com bastante rapidez e apresentando Boa aparência e qualidade e agora desfrutar de sua tecnologia

    Reacties
  • Pot202
    GR
    2020-01-02 05:00:11

    It is an excellent product. I recommend it for purchase. 👍

    Reacties
  • ogiof
    BR
    2020-09-03 21:43:12

    Produto conforme anuncio. Chegou no prazo. Muito satisfeito

    Reacties
  • Jacusi
    HR
    2020-02-07 15:01:55

    All good except it is not possible ti silence app on iOS . Even if you disable all notifications it will ring for PIR movement. you have possibility to disable PIR and lose movement recording option and record all without this annoying ringing.

    Reacties
  • Gustavo
    BR
    2020-09-24 19:09:22

    Chegou rápido, porém o alto falante da campainha não está recebendo o áudio pelo aplicativo, mesmo testando em vários celulares.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$117.76
    • US$55.99
    • US$36.04
    • US$58.99
    • US$107.40
    • US$39.99
    • US$43.20
    • US$40.76
    • US$159.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$8.99