Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • great tape(5)
  • Alle beoordelingen(80)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(2)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    FIX SHTUFF

    2017-04-12 19:02:08

    Great for builds and emergency fixes.. leave one in your field pack and one in your tool box or workbench. Works fairly well for mounting flight control boards and receivers to micro brushed kwads. And for connecting foam to frames for added protection and softer landings. GOOD ADDITION TO ANY HOBBYIST

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    originale 3m

    2018-01-19 06:05:58

    nastro originale 3m molto potente specialmente se scardato durante l'applicazione me lo aspettavo un po' più spesso ma per questo prezzo è giusto così

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    DOUBLE SIDED GOODNESS

    2017-04-12 18:49:17

    Great inexpensive item to have on your bench, or in your back pack to make emergency field fixes. Good for rx, fc boards and other electronics. RECOMMENDED FOR TOOLBOXES

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    scotch double face

    2018-06-05 09:23:24

    c'est un scotch double face assez épais qui épouse facilement les formes.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    fantastic double sided tape

    2016-07-11 10:55:09

    I plan on using this tape for my quadcopter. It looks very sticky and qualitative.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Essential buy.

    2018-02-27 05:24:41

    If you are a quad builder then this stuff is a must. Sticky as Spider-Man's spaff!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excellent qualités et service impeccable!

    2017-06-30 09:08:57

    Je recommande ce produit. La qualités est excellente et le service de Banggood parfait!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-14 13:02:16

    Produit conforme à mes attentes

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Awsome!

    2014-07-03 02:49:10

    iv'e bought this product after some research online, it was the cheapest one, i have decided to check this tape with such a low risk. i was thrilled to learn this is a great tape, got excited and bought a bunch more. i used it on my quadcopter , this tape is durable. and stays solid. i usually don't write reviews but this time i had to. thanks Banggood!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Extremely sticky tape without residue

    2017-04-17 22:43:31

    I love this stuff and the price even more. This is obviously not 3M brand tape but it's just a good. I've used it a lot. It sets really well if you clean your surface with rubbing alcohol before putting tape down. Put some pressure on it for a moment and it won't be coming off easily. My VTX snapped in a crash instead of the tape letting go. The tape peels off easily by hand and leaves no residue. I bought more in other sizes since my first order.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen