Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(21)
  • good value(10)
  • easy to install(6)
  • good quality(4)
  • difficult to install(1)
  • poor quality(1)
  • Alle beoordelingen(120)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-06 08:35:46

    Dear Bangood. I received my next order. Order Number : 73210266 Waterproof Wireless Bike Bicycle Computer LED Odometer Speedometer • Tracking Number: LX752261990NL • Shipping Method: Air Parcel Register • Shipping Address: Juhász Géza,1047 Tinódi utca 18-22 Porta,Budapest,Budapest H-1047,Hungary • Phone: 036-304237062 Payment: Paypal • • Unfortunately, the last number on the display does not work. I'll send the photos. Thanks for the measure.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-26 22:47:32

    No problem with shipping, look or functionality of the product. But... there is a rattle in the sensor unit. I opened the sensor, which is very hard to do being glued, and there's a coil on a ferrite core, I suppose it is the TX antenna that's flapping in the wind. That should have been glued to the PCB with RTV, I know that being an electronic engineer, working in electronic manufacturing. Anyway, I did what the factory should have done.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-16 07:25:37

    ok👍

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Compteur

    2016-07-09 14:59:20

    Très simple à monter. On peut le tester avant montage définitif en faisant bouger l'aimant devant le capteur. Penser à régler le diamètre de la roue dès que la pile est installée, c'est un paramètre qui n'est plus accessible ensuite, sauf en enlevant la pile. Très content de mon achat. Seule inconnue, l'autonomie de la pile du capteur.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-08 20:39:06

    Cannot grumble at £8.70. cheapest and most able wireless cycle computer I've seen. Very easy to set up

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    works great! Nice Price!

    2017-06-15 10:19:55

    Heute einige Kilometer gestestet. Funktioniert einwandfrei. Angaben passen und super schnelle installation!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice wireless bike computer

    2016-07-27 10:33:02

    The pack was squeezed really, but the device has no damage. English documentation and it's good enough. Nice peace!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Waterproof Wireless Bike Bicycle Computer LED Odometer Speedometer

    2018-04-04 04:31:42

    Waterproof Wireless Bike Bicycle Computer LED Odometer Speedometer

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-02 05:03:32

    Fast shipping service via air registered parcel. Good product and reliable fast seller. I recommend you all buy from this seller as he ships fast that it took only 10 days to get delivered to KSA. Thanks Thanks Thanks

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-10 14:17:25

    O imã da roda que veio é fraco demais e o sensor não tava captando... coloquei um imã mais forte e passou a funcionar tudo normalmente...

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen