Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

3.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(8)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(8)
    • 5 Star(4)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    scam

    2016-11-12 08:24:25

    I bought it for the swimming pool and it turns out it's not actually waterproof. So it was just a waste of money ! Why I think it's scam: 1. The title advertises it as "waterproof" 2. The box it's packed in has an icon of a person swimming (see the attached picture), which obviously deceits one into believing you can use it while swimming But then in the instructions manual you see: "don't wear in the swimming pool". Are you kidding ?!? Ok, I fell for this one. Can I have my money back now ? Bonus

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    parfait ...

    2016-10-13 05:11:54

    tout simplement parfait...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    reloj Bluetooth

    2016-10-04 09:55:11

    No consigo sincronizarlo .. se sincrónica y se de sincroniza constantemente no sincroniza ni la fecha ni la hora. La verdad es que estoy bastante descontento con la batería dura muy poco. Gracias

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Smart Bracelet

    2016-09-27 06:39:06

    Received today - Dayday app doesn't work on Android 4.2 or iPhone 4. Need to upgrade devices as no further firmware available for these. Will hunt for alternative app.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    it's decent

    2016-09-08 22:39:13

    my girl friend likes it, I can say really worth the value, i recommend

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    nice product

    2016-09-07 20:23:29

    Right match the description. I've tried it on and it works well, thanks, I love it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    pretty nice

    2016-09-06 05:57:53

    arrived in good condition. it has many functions but needs to download an App to match the bracelet. Well, the mannual is very useful now...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Want to send it back

    2016-08-20 04:42:37

    I am trying to send it back due to it not syncing with my phone. The item is not fit for purpose. I can't alter the time either as it won't sync with the app. I am wanting to send it back so I can get a refund all you want me to do is send a video of it not working. How can you send a video of the item not syncing with the app or mobile phone.

    Reacties (1)
  1  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten