Klantbeoordelingen

4.79 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(38)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(38)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • liorw
    IL
    2019-04-03 10:23:13

    the cover is very big, bigger than my grill the problem is that on bottem the rope cant tighten enough, so, i had to out stones on cover

    Reacties
  • Kir
    RU
    2020-07-22 15:07:15

    отличный чехол - огромный, качественный, плотный. Ткань - серебрянка Снизу есть веревка - затяжка.

    Reacties
  • Mhamed
    CA
    2019-11-25 11:57:33

    tessu faible

    Reacties
  • nimrod
    IL
    2020-07-30 12:28:31

    very good

    Reacties
  • robert
    CA
    2020-06-02 14:15:16

    tout est parfait merci!

    Reacties
  • pavlikm
    SK
    2019-11-20 08:05:21

    dobra kvalita a cena....funkne

    Reacties
  • Donald
    US
    2019-10-18 09:19:19

    Good cover. A little large for my bbq, but does the job.

    Reacties
  • 2015-07-02 11:23:55

    Materiaal is zelfde als een zeer dunne regenoveral. Komt verpakt in een zakje met ritssluiting van hetzelfde materiaal. Aan de onderkant een trekkoord om hem in positie te houden. Omdat het zo dun is, ben ik bang dat het op termijn op de hoeken van de plateaus aan de zijkant zal gaan scheuren maar tijd zal dit leren. ziet er verder wel erg degelijk uit.

    Reacties
  • kc4720
    ES
    2018-08-03 06:37:13

    ...this cover fits perfect and protects the BBQ from all weathers......at this moment, very pleased......will have to wait and see how long it lasts before the sun attacks it.....but in saying that, the price reflects - happy

    Reacties
  • 2015-08-02 16:55:33

    This cover was much like the one we had which had split and cracked open - but it was a little bigger and thinner/more flexible. It fit great and will hopefully last a little longer than the last one.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.94
    • US$17.40
    • US$14.19
    • US$12.92
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.65
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.60
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.29
    • US$26.13
    • US$12.99
    • US$26.75
    • US$33.99
    • US$38.84
    • US$14.99
    • US$59.99