Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.77 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
Top producten
  • Alle beoordelingen(61)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(61)
    • 5 Star(51)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Muito Satisfeito

    2018-03-14 14:54:57

    O produto é exatamente o que está descrito no site. tem muita qualidade no material de confecção. super resistente confortável e tamanho exato ao descrito. tenho 167 metro peso 75kg pedi o tamanho M. e serviu como uma luva. Recomendo a compra.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Size problem

    2017-10-09 15:18:07

    The quality of product is very good for the money..It is waterproof..I am 174 cm and 81kg I order the xl and it was small for me..I mast have order the xxl..

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    All excellent

    2017-06-15 09:44:53

    Amazing product Chinese factories doesn't need use Brands with english names any more. Very satisfied with the attention

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice product

    2018-01-17 01:26:27

    Nice product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Осенняя куртка

    2018-02-10 01:23:09

    Качество товара на 4+, немного отличается от фото , цвет менее выражен. Касательно размера, можно пользоваться таблицей размеров привязанной к товару, но брать следующий размер. Во всяком случае у меня получилось, что брал для сына, а подошла на меня, я немного его меньше. Куртка

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Ideale per temperature molto basse o chi soffre il freddo

    2017-12-17 10:53:16

    Tessuto tecnico morbido e di ottima fattura così come le rifiniture. Testato per un ora all'aperto con pioggia e temperatura di 3 gradi. Tiene caldo ed è idrorepellente al cento per centro. Ottimo anche il cappuccio che è dotato di doppia chiusura ergonomica. Tempi di spedizione rispettati, consegnato in 9 giorni lavorativi. Consiglio di ordinare una taglia in più rispetto a quelle italiane. Infatti ho ordinato una XXL che è risultata perfetta per la mia corporatura

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Marked size is not matching actual size

    2017-11-09 10:42:31

    Hello, My size is 2XL according to Canadian and US standards. For winter jacket I usually bye 3XL which gives me a lot room to have more layers underneath. I was told that Asian sizes are little bit different, and for this reason when ordered selected size was: US Size-4XL. Unfortunately when received and tried it, it didn't fit. Too small. Its useless for me.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    куртка для осени

    2017-08-14 10:27:40

    пришёл товар быстро 20 дней выглядит хорошо ,размер подошёл ,что не могу сказать о пошиве!,,,, кривые швы

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Fast shipping for a very nice jacket

    2017-12-21 12:31:42

    The jacket looks very nice and the materials are nice to see and to touch, it looks more expensive than the price on Banggood. It is quite warm and perfect for italian winter.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfecto

    2017-08-13 13:29:41

    La chaqueta es muy buena de calidad. Se nota en todo (exterior, costuras, forro interior) que la calidad es excelente. La talla perfecta según las medidas que se detalla en la descripción. 1,80 cm y 74 kg. de peso

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen