Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.82 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(55)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(25)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-10 14:08:09

    The packaging and appearance are good, but I'm not sure the fabric will last long

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-27 06:43:39

    the order came through

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-17 09:25:57

    Aspecto muy bueno, cómodo, útil o benéfico para la salud según la descripción del producto, esperemos buenos resultados.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-24 14:18:10

    simple and comfortable enough, some of the glue did start to dissolve when washing but think I had the water a little too hot, was a warm temp and sure it will be fine

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-08 13:04:59

    Chegaram as minhas mascaras, que me deu bastante alegria. Obrigado BangGood por ter propocionado ter protecção conveniente. O meu grande apreço e reconhecimento! Obrigado. RB

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-24 13:31:43

    These are more comfortable and easier to breath in than the paper ones we've used until now. Good price and good product.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-17 13:14:37

    Seemingly gr8 product...Well made and hopefully it will last. My only regret is the amount of time it took to arrive (6 weeks)!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-28 11:40:29

    Ottimo prodotto e ottimo prezzo. E' arrivato in ritardo per colpa del covid19 ma alla fine e'arrivato. Ottimo venditore consigliato !!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-12 13:41:04

    It is very comfortable to wear, looks good and I like the fact that it is reusable. I totally recommend it 👍🏻

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-16 13:10:37

    best

    Reacties (2)
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen