Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.53 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(19)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(19)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    thank you, I'm happy and I'm happy everybody in cooperation

    2019-01-04 07:10:51

    thank you, I'm happy and I'm happy everybody in cooperation

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-27 10:59:27

    Very nice winter jacket , We had a cold winter but not with this jacket I would recommend it to everybody

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-20 06:59:48

    Creo que la foto de la propaganda es engañosa ya que "la piel" en la capucha parece de Coyote o lobo y sin embargo es un mal sintético

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    my order

    2018-11-19 16:00:17

    i receive it in very good conditions

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good quality, perfect choice

    2018-10-22 18:19:13

    Be make sure with the size. That's the only deal with this jacket. Other than that, everything is awesome. I ordered L and I received 2XL, which is not bad on me. I usually wear 32/33, 15-15 1/2 slim fit (medium) shirts. The hands are perfect and the shoulders are little down but I'm OK with that. Try ordering big sizes than you buy shirts normally.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I'm still happy

    2018-01-13 13:38:02

    The jacket is great but still it looked longer on the photo. More like a coat but quality is good. Jacket is warm waterproof and hood will cover easily your whole head.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good service as post

    2017-12-13 11:24:28

    well, i got the coat, everything good; only one thing i m not really sure about waterproof?! because here is raining, and put coat on to tried, but looks like not really resistance water as rain?! so i have question for this??!!! by the way, better choose bigger size if you are asian as normal.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice jacket

    2017-12-08 02:29:02

    Very nice jack

    Reacties
  1 2 3  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten