Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.83 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
Top producten
  • Alle beoordelingen(23)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(23)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Superb!!

    2018-03-30 16:34:07

    Really, really, really nice. Everything great. Doesn't leak. Looks fantastic, just like on pictures.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Класс

    2016-11-04 08:59:19

    Детям понравилась,спасибо !!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Comme si, Comme ca

    2016-01-13 09:24:23

    We ordered three different figures, we got three of the same. The "inflation system" is not the usual hole. We can't figure out how to inflate them.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very cool, the best surprise for children

    2015-12-16 07:37:51

    These ballons are normally expensive as hell. here you get nice quality they work fantastic filled with helium! They have a valve so you don't have to close them manually. Really great and a big bang for the buck!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Sehr hübsch

    2016-02-29 02:00:37

    Auf den ersten Blick wirkt der Luftballon sehr gut verarbeitet. Ich freue mich schon sehr darauf das Gesicht meines Neffen zu sehen wenn er diesen tollen T-Rex zu seinem Geburtstag bekommt.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice

    2016-12-21 04:18:57

    It's arrived a bit slow but really cute

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Walking Pet Balloons

    2016-09-27 02:59:32

    Very good balloons. They are well made and they last 1 week with helium gas. I can recommend them to all who want good balloons.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great quality, best for children

    2016-08-03 00:35:17

    Great for children. The balloons have great quality, I recommend this product to every children who love animals.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very cute design

    2016-04-27 17:52:00

    I was so pressed to open package that I used sissors along one side and accidentaly cut a little hole on the frog, sad.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    awesome awesome

    2016-02-07 22:39:46

    my grand daughter just loves al of them, and worth the price, the balloons are still full of air

    Reacties
  1 2 3  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen