Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(21)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(10)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-03 10:28:56

    OK

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-02 15:48:16

    Excellent quality replacement part.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-06 12:54:00

    product as described, good delivery time also.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Walkera spare parts

    2019-04-09 19:51:16

    I ordered replacement parts for the Walkera V450D03 helicopter that I also ordered from Banggood this helicopter flies so good and is very high quality I ordered the parts just to have for spares and all were factory original high quality parts One of the parts I ordered was the original canopy I was concerned about receiving it in good condition with no damage, and it arrived in perfect condition, Banggood did an excellent job of shipping.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Качество товара хорошее

    2016-02-22 04:33:52

    Качество товара хорошее, все соответствует описанию. Спасибо. Буду заказывать и в дальнейшем.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Жаль что не металл

    2016-02-11 10:44:08

    Ломается при жестком приземлении место крепления заднего оперения, но остаётся работоспособным. Клей помогает ненадолго

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good price and light weight.

    2015-07-06 23:29:50

    It's light weight rather than metal one, v450d01. If you see a black power in the tail parts, the bearing might grind this holder. So, you should change bearing too.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Оригинальный запчасти

    2017-06-01 07:34:33

    Сегодня заказал, сегодня отправили! Доставка до Иркутска 15 дней!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very fast delivery and good quality

    2015-10-27 15:53:09

    Excellent Tail Gear Holder for Walkera V450D03 helicopter , good quality and really fast delivery!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Mine totally worn out

    2013-07-24 16:13:12

    I replaced this cause some kind off plastic totally worn it out and the bearings where bad. Easy to replace but i prefer metal.

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen