Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(63)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(63)
    • 5 Star(61)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-13 21:30:04

    สินค้าดีมีคุณภาพจัดส่งเร็วไว แพ็คเกจพอใช้

    Reacties
  • Claudio
    IT
    2018-03-22 15:00:29

    Questo è stato il mio primo acquisto su Banggood e sono stati rispettati sia i tempi che la qualità del prodotto. Sicuramente farò ancora acquisti qui.

    Reacties
  • TABAC
    KR
    2019-01-25 02:51:43

    I purchased it for upgrading my old DEVO transmitter I have not used it yet. Shipping and packaging are all good

    Reacties
  • Bejinex
    MX
    2016-12-11 21:50:37

    tal cual la descripción,aun no lo pruebo pero parece estar todo en orden

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-16 02:31:23

    everycing o.k. fast delivery

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-17 01:28:39

    Slouží pouze pro upgrade software !! Used only for software upgrades !!

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-12 11:33:41

    As described

    Reacties
  • 2015-01-08 06:11:59

    I ordered this tool together with my Walkera QR X350 and the USB tool arrived a week later. In my opinion I think it took a long time coming considering that I had ordered both at the same time and the Walkera had a bigger package. However the USB tool arrived well packed and intact and now I am looking forward to upgrading my quad.

    Reacties
  • 2016-08-12 08:30:17

    I upgraded the OSD firmware of my Walkera f210 with this tool. Now the OSD is working perfectly. Along with the failsafe issue fixed (thanks to the new RX I purchased here), the f210 is an awesome badass quad!!

    Reacties
  • 2015-12-26 10:04:02

    THS ITEM IS FAIRLY PRICED AND DELIVERY TIME IS EXCELLENT, I FOUND THIS ITEM TO BE THE EXACT ITEM I NEEDED FOR MY 2D GIMBAL AND IT FITTED LIKE A GLOVE, THOROUGHLY RECOMMENDABLE ITEM AND SELLER.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.77
    • US$16.53
    • US$367.19
    • US$3.14
    • US$1.82
    • US$11.93
    • US$3.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$10.86
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$12.83