Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(28)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(28)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-04 17:08:09

    Perfeito, ótimo custo benefício. Peguei a versão android, veio com um H96 Max com 4GB RAM e 64GB. Detalhe que não fui taxado e nem sequer paguei os R$15 da alfândega.

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-30 05:36:22

    Bom dia tive de pagar mais mas esta tudo ok

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-10 07:45:17

    Είναι ένας φτηνός προτζεκτορας που ώμος για τα λεφτά του είναι καλός μέχρι 72 ing καθαρές γραμμές ζωντανά χρώματα,στις 100ing αρχίζει να χάνει αλλά είναι ικανοποιητικός για παραπάνω δεν το συζητάμε όλα αυτά σε σκοτεινές συνθήκες,το κάλυμμα μπροστά απο τον φακό θέλει λίγο προσοχή

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-17 02:10:59

    It's a good Product when u think about value for money factor. Overall you won't regret if you buy it. For the price you pay its good enough.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-22 16:21:36

    Comprei a versão com android 9.0 e 64 gb porem foi me enviado a versão basica

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-20 11:07:53

    nice

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-23 03:12:58

    There is not mention Projector Separate Item & HD box Separate item. That's why price is more. Otherwise, i could have purchase only projector. Anyway product quality is very good. Price only little bit high. I am enjoying with this projector quality and clarity of view. I want to know, if i purchase 3D Glasses. It will work for 3d movies watching in this projector. Kindly please confirm.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-08 23:22:48

    ANDROID NOTE SUPPORT AND NO BLUE TOOTH PICTURE QUALITY EXCELLENT UPTO 120" SCREEN SIZE I ORDER FROM INDIA PUNJAB 15.11.2019 AND PRODUCT DELIVERY ON 07.12.2019 I USING AIR PARCEL OPTION. IN THE BOX ONE POWER CABLE + ONE 3 PIN PLUG, ONE REMOTE WITHOUT BATTERY CELL AND ONE PROJECTOR. PACKING QUALITY OF PARCEL SO SO BUT PRODUCT FIND IN GOOD POSITION I USE THIS PRODUCT ON 08.09.12 (SUNDAY) AND WATCHING 2 MOVIE, MY WATCHING MOVIE EXPERIENCE IS GOOD I USE MY MUSIC SYSTEM IN THIS PROJECT PROJECT IN BUILT

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen