Klantbeoordelingen

4.7 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(30)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(30)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 11/03/2017

    В принципе хороший прибор, шум измеряет, есть крепление для штатива с претензией на профессиональное использование. И все бы было замечательно, но вот запись на компьютер не работает. При первом же отсчете выскакивает ошибка. На скриншоте все видно. Если продавец или кто нибудь знает, как исправить эту ошибку, очень хотелось бы это узнать. Выбор то как раз был из за возможности записи и сохранения результата измерений. In principle a good instrument, noise meter, there is a tripod mount with a claim for professional use. And everything would be fine, but recording to computer is not working. At the first count I get an error. In the screenshot you can see everything. If the seller or does anyone know how to fix this error, I'd love to know. The choice was due to the possibility of recording and saving of measurement results.

    Reacties (1)
  • 19/06/2018

    For the price the accuracy is surprising. Does the job of many much more expensive "professional" meters. Displaying real time audio on the "graph" is an added bonus. Make sure you ate your "Wheaties" for breakfast, you'll need the strength to open the battery compartment, a hammer & chisel works great. . . . . I would like to have seen a protective film over the display window to prevent scuffing during shipment, as is common with all other electronic equipment displays.

    Reacties
  • 01/04/2019

    All is working as expected. I haven’t tried pc connection yet. quality is the same as in our local shops. Good parcel packaging! Beware that it is rather big, see picture (and my hand is not a tiny one as well)

    Reacties
  • 14/07/2020

    Received in good time considering world wide postal delays. The meter I received is a model HY1361, not a WS1361 and is not branded Wensn as shown in the listing. The HY1361 SPL meter looks good, works well and is made of reasonably strong plastic. Testing it shows good accuracy and it compares well with more expensive meters. It has a lot of very good features for the price. The ability to connect it to a PC via USB and use it as a measurement microphone via the mini jack output, are excellent features. This makes it usable with measurement software such as REW. Unfortunately, I have not been able to try the meter with the Soundlink software provided. Soundlink is designed to work with Windows 7 to 10, but not with iOS or Linux. It will not work with Windows XP either. The LCD display is very clear and easy to read on axis, but could do with a backlight for low light conditions. The USB cable supplied with the HY1361 is not the correct one. It requires a mini USB plug to connect to the meter but a micro USB cable was supplied with my meter. Although a mini SD slot is shown on the listing diagram, it is not possible to use an SD card for recording data with this model. The slot is there on the case but has no tray inside. Do not try inserting a mini SD card into the slot. It will go in and fall inside the case. You will have to open it to get the card out! Overall, this is a well made and very usable SPL meter. While it has some differences to the WS1361 I ordered, I think it will work in most cases, just as well.

    Reacties (1)
  • 17/05/2021

    very fast delivery. handy and accurate tool.

    Reacties
  • 15/04/2021

    [good

    Reacties
  • 08/02/2021

    ok!

    Reacties
  • 25/07/2016

    Matériel satisfaisant. seul défaut, la limite à 30 db est parfois génante (mais pour avoir mieux, il faut mettre beaucoup beaucoup plus cher). La possibilité d'enregistrer les données est un plus intéressant et fonctionne bien. (logiciel fourni fonctionne avec windows 10 sans problème même si pas indiqué)

    Reacties
  • 22/06/2018

    I have tested it without computer USB link. The tester has been worked. The manual is clear, but very brief. After reading the manual on the CD about computer link, I have decided to link the unit to laptop, while desktop link is not useful. Unfortunately, the unit has not micro-SD slot, it is sealed by the label. I prefer to use the card in place of the link, but it doesn't present in this model.

    Reacties (1)
  • Rene_
    US
    30/01/2016

    This is a sturdy meter, delivers good accuracy that tracks with more expensive meters (Reed). S/W is poor quality but USB output is well documented permitting custom S/W usage. I just wish the low end readings were 20dB instead of 30dB. Good value nonetheless.

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$16.79