Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(55)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(55)
    • 5 Star(52)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Gerry
    CA
    2020-09-14 14:34:20

    Item arrived ahead of shipping date schedule. Really nice to see No damage to the Box or contents in shipping. Also Very nice to see the new white gear box. Also I got Black frame rails which never came with our other WPL's The only thing missing was the two red tow clevis for the front bumper. NBD Thx very much!

    Reacties
  • NeCois
    BR
    2020-05-28 08:20:56

    um bom caminhão 4x4 ... resistente... vale a pena comprar e montar... gostei!

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-08 20:00:08

    Estos Modelosde carros RC de Wpl se hacen muy interesantes por que se pueden hacer modificaciones para mejorarlo. Su calidad de construcción es buena y en esta ocacion elegi el KIT para armar desde unn principio para saber su estructura y esta al nivel con el precio que esta. Asi mismo este plastico soporta rayones al momento de llevarlo al 4x4 recuerden que estos modelos no son aptos para llevarlos al agua, su motor es rapido pero si se le agrega un peso extra sufrira subir en las subidas de manera

    Reacties
  • Jesper
    DK
    2019-08-04 06:11:30

    For the $30 i gave this is a very nice kit set, and easy to build too. You do need a TX/RX set and a battery. Stock motor is to small it's a 130 type. Buy a type 180 or a gearbox / motor set, there are 2 speed gearboxes here on this website too for cheap money ! It's a first time a package arrived complete and intact too Amazing :-)

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-27 13:21:24

    What a neat little truck! Very impressed with the kit. cant wait to get it running! I got the wrong color though but its not a train smash. Servo will be replaced with something more substantial. Will also fit a 10a esc.

    Reacties
  • KRt965
    HU
    2017-12-04 05:36:31

    Good to take in hand and planning with it. Can be easily disassembled and reassembled without any damage after changes.

    Reacties
  • sim1967
    BE
    2019-09-12 12:26:56

    Super je recommande le vendeur

    Reacties
  • KRt965
    HU
    2017-12-25 11:18:32

    the outcome by adding a small work brushed motor, 7,2V like a dream

    Reacties
  • Maxrc
    IT
    2017-12-17 09:35:52

    Qui il numero di ordine di riferimento si vede il numero ordine la data e il numero di traccia

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-25 16:13:54

    OK

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$58.99
    • US$41.90
    • US$40.12
    • US$81.99
    • US$38.86
    • US$42.01
    • US$61.89
    • US$38.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$57.91
    • US$35.99
    • US$530.00
    • US$39.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$65.56
    • US$25.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$24.19