Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(12)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(12)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-02-25 12:55:44

    all good came to me on the estimated date I liked everything well here in El Salvador. todo bien me vino en la fecha estimada me ha gustado todo bien aca en El Salvador.

    Reacties
  • ilidjay
    DE
    2019-11-19 14:30:45

    Super Gerät zum super Preis. Leicht anzuschließen und funktioniert sofort. Sehr dynamisch und Tasten reagieren sehr gut. Ordentliches Instrument zum günstigen Preis. Old school Flair :-)

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-19 11:40:13

    Perfeito. Bem acabado com detalhes de madeira. Melhor que a expectativa. Teclas sensíveis a pressão. Não percebi latência. Pelo preço, ótimo! para quem for comprar, notar que são mini teclas, como de um teclado infantil.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-21 09:17:40

    Its a great keyboard, I had 2 issues tho, one with delivery and the other issue is that one key came a bit loose and all but that's not a major problem it still works u just gotta use a tiny bit more force when using that key .

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-07 08:14:55

    amazing price - performance ratio. a very good product in that price range. very nice manufactured - super smooth surfaces.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-23 17:21:47

    fast delivery

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-31 09:34:46

    Perfeito!!!!!

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-21 03:25:45

    good

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-02 19:43:24

    Very good construction, but the keys are a little bit hard to press, a nice product over all and the best cost X benefit.

    Reacties
  • bahl2
    BR
    2019-10-24 12:01:46

    Funciona perfeitamente! Adorei o item me encantei com ele!!!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$53.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$116.63
    • US$59.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$239.00
    • US$21.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$25.43
    • US$15.99
    • US$31.49
    • US$32.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$84.99