Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(25)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(25)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-10 17:35:23

    awesome sause

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-14 09:47:42

    Ok sembra buono.......da provare.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-08 01:20:59

    Replacement for original V977 controller. Arrived on time, well packed, the usual excellent Banggood service. Took about a minute to bind to helicopter, then worked perfectly. Very satisfied, and good price also.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-30 12:57:44

    GOOD PRODUCT

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-30 12:57:00

    GOOD PRODUCT FOR HELICOPTER V950

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-07 10:44:10

    funciona bien con el v950

    Reacties
  • 2014-10-29 13:05:24

    Great transmitter! iI came with extra layer of padding like i asked.I use this one to fly my V930. It is so smooth and much better then the stock transmitter that comes with the V930 heli. It is easy to operate and I like the fact it has a throttel hold switch so you do not hit the stick by mistake and damage your heli or the blades or your self. Switching to different modes is easy. If you own a V930 I say get one you will love the ease of use. Thanks Banggood fo offering hobby items that people

    Reacties (3)
  • 2014-09-18 14:23:10

    Issuer WLtoys V977 compatible with many models, easy calibration, adjustable joystick shift mode 1 and 2 without disassembly. ________________________________________________ Emetteur Wltoys V977 compatible avec plusieurs modèles, calibrage facile, joystick réglable passage mode 1 et 2 sans démontage.

    Reacties
  • 2014-09-17 03:30:23

    I used my V930 with this transmitter and I must say that it is smoother and easier fliying RC helicopters with this transmitter. Everybody who has a V930 or other compatible RC helis must use this transmitter.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2015-03-28 07:23:06

    Super radio ! Déjà calibré au millimètre ! Appairage avec mon V977 en moins de 15 secondes ! J'ai pu enfin voler avec cet impressionnant hélicoptère V977. Très très fun ! -- Super radio! Already calibrated to the millimeter ! Binding with my V977 in less than 15 seconds! I was finally able to fly with this awesome helicopter V977. Very very fun!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$91.99
    • US$126.99
    • US$15.26
    • US$48.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$4.97
    • US$15.44
    • US$4.31
    • US$6.95
    • US$32.95
    • US$3.59
    • US$1.59
    • US$5.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$4.31
    • US$3.59
    • US$3.99
    • US$375.00