Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(37)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(37)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • dreamon
    NL
    2017-06-10 05:18:08

    goed verpakt en onbeschadigd binnen gekomen en de prijs is ook goed. goede service heeft deze webshop bedankt Banggood

    Reacties
  • Slavayn
    RU
    2019-07-19 14:51:57

    Ок:)

    Reacties
  • Boots
    US
    2017-08-11 03:20:40

    usually, a perfect replacement part. Mine has one of the linkage balls mismanufactured and is "Stunted", so it can't have 2 fly bar links attached. Makes for an unstable helicopter

    Reacties
  • 2017-04-16 09:13:27

    Good quality product. I like it.

    Reacties
  • 2016-07-04 20:06:44

    perfect fit, direct replacement, handy when you crash and get some damage,

    Reacties
  • Donald
    US
    2018-03-04 06:36:25

    Does the job perfectly. I bend the tips upwards to a 45 degree angle to help minimize the flybar hitting the cowl and tail pipe. I cannot give more than 4 stars though since BG is not capable of allowing me to post pics due to their limitation of 2MG per pic even though my camera only seems to take 4 to 5MB pics.

    Reacties
  • 2015-11-06 00:40:48

    Флайбар для v913 - оригинал. Необходимая запчасть. Слабое место - пластмассовая втулка крепления оси противовеса. Охотно ломается при неаккуратной посадке с вращающимся основным ротором. Привезли за полтора месяца, упаковка - нормальная. Рекомендуется.

    Reacties
  • 2014-09-11 16:34:43

    After flying the v913 stock, I modified the flybar by cutting the stock weights & adding 3/32" wheel collars. It flew great with a lot more cyclic control and faster speed. But also a lot less stability. So bought another flybar for comparison and when I want to fly in the back yard, needing more stability. Thanks Bang Good for quality parts, free shipping and great prices.

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-09 21:04:33

    This new flybar is a perfect replacement for my v913. After flying around for a few minutes I lost control of the heli and smacked it hard into a tree braking the swash plate. This is starting to get expensive learning how to fly.

    Reacties
  • 2015-09-14 01:48:59

    I received the items has seen it first is not bad but I hope it works well to have in time? I will say more next time when I have received I recommend banggood ++++++

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$1.43
    • US$5.07
    • US$13.97
    • US$2.20
    • US$14.83
    • US$15.52
    • US$32.99
    • US$2.13
    • US$3.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$1.59
    • US$3.59
    • US$3.59
    • US$8.63
    • US$17.29
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$26.99