Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(23)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(23)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-11 12:43:42

    Super 👍

    Reacties
  • 2014-11-01 17:22:57

    I bent this when my v913 fell 30 feet from a tree to the pavement after getting stuck. Never thought I would need to replace this. Thanks bang good for having such a nice selection of new oem parts, packaging just right to protect the product but also for low cost free shipping and great prices.

    Reacties
  • 2015-10-15 00:52:51

    Je l'ai vu, mais la première est très bon de voir au fil du temps pour la force que je fais confiance a banggood je recommande fortement banggood ++++++

    Reacties
  • 2015-02-14 07:15:14

    commandé pour avoir des pièces de rechange en stock (au cas ou...), il est conforme à l'origine, ni plus ni moins. envoit rapide avec ça, merci banggood!

    Reacties
  • 2016-12-08 12:42:38

    Repuesto original para el V913. Totalmente exacto al que lleva tu helicóptero. Llega perfectamente embalado y en su debido tiempo.

    Reacties
  • 2016-09-01 14:57:11

    Purchased as a spare so I have not used it yet. It is straight, and seems equally as sturdy as the original shaft.

    Reacties
  • 2015-10-10 14:33:24

    I received very beautiful pieces very good to see over time for the strength I trust HAS banggood I highly recommend banggood ++++++

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-03 03:42:15

    all good fast shipping

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-02 09:50:25

    finely got my order

    Reacties
  • gpieu
    FR
    2018-11-08 12:57:56

    ok

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$1.43
    • US$1.41
    • US$1.94
    • US$11.88
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$28.98
    • US$3.81
    • US$9.69
    • US$23.56
    • US$49.33
    • US$5.84
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.83
    • US$23.25
    • US$13.35
    • US$6.47
    • US$3.42