Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(33)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(18)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good replacements for the old fixed pitch "micro" heli

    2016-06-02 10:55:08

    Good, they fit the Ripmax EF-Sabre, and may work with: Walkera dragonfly 4 Venom night ranger Ikarus Eco Piccolo Century Hummingbird V3 FP See uploaded photos for basic measurements.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    WLtoys V913 RC Helicopter Spare Parts Main Blades V913-07

    2016-07-04 20:06:33

    perfect fit, direct replacement, handy when you crash and get some damage,

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-30 15:33:20

    blades fit although they are marked B blades but they are actually A type blades. it is also possible that the blades on my helicopter are marked incorrectly. For the price I am quite happy, I will just order the other blades as well.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-27 06:24:47

    Seriöer Verkäufer, immer wieder, Danke!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-30 10:21:00

    Sehr zufrieden, immer wieder!!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-02 04:10:41

    is good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Strong blades but need replacements

    2014-08-26 23:13:10

    During the first few flights, v913 is a tree magnet. Especially learning to fly in a back yard. As a park flyer, v913 not as much tree magnet. v913 takes longer to turn so in a yard, have to forecast the turn almost as soon as you get going forward. Like any other part, these get nicks and damaged after numerous strikes, but surprised how well they hold up to lots of abuse. For good flight know I needed a good set when my skills improve. Good idea to check the balance. I was surprised to find these

    Reacties
  • Ken
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Helicopter main blades fit WL heli and otger discontinued birds

    2017-03-14 22:48:39

    These are rigid good pitch on them and they fit other fixed pitch helicopters: Ef sabre walkers dragonfly 4 honeybee fixed pitch 2 etc low price so i bought extra

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Blades !

    2015-03-14 06:00:48

    Be care full these can be a dangerous . Take it from me I have felt their bite . Extras are a must . Don't use blades that are split or nicked . Banggoods have the best prices.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Spare blades

    2013-10-09 19:12:48

    Same quality as OEM and they're super strong! I'm very impressed with the quality! I've had a few big crashes that make me wonder if the heli is okay and all is well including the blades! Definitely recommend an extra pair!

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen