Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(27)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(6)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-04 11:14:25

    ficou top

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Wl toys v913 bearing

    2017-02-21 13:40:29

    Very good,thanks banggood

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    roulement wltoys

    2017-05-19 11:59:51

    après une erreur de produit , BANGOOD a envoyé la bonne pièce comme d'habitude on dira ce que l'on veut mais en France les sites de modélisme ne sont pas a la hauteur ils sont chère et pas a la hauteur par contre les sites chinois on dira ce que l'on veut mais ils sont top du top

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I recommend to all people two buy here, good service and assistance

    2015-12-16 08:19:03

    This parts are beautiful and fit perfectly good original quality. No problem with all items buyed here. I commend to all people to buy here, good service and assistence. I will buy again.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    WLtoys V913 RC Helicopter Spare Parts Bearing V913-15 Bought for: €1.30

    2015-10-10 14:34:46

    Je l'AI Reçu Très belle piéces très bon de voir au fil du temps pour la force que je fais confiance a banggood je recommande fortement banggood ++++++

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-07 05:07:23

    chegou antes do prazo

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Every V913 owner should have as a spare.

    2017-10-27 07:27:33

    I am very satisfied with the RC Helicopter parts which I buy from Banggood since they are cheap and shipping periods are the shortest.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Rodamiento de bolas principal Wl Toys V913

    2016-12-08 12:42:38

    Rodamiento de eje para el helicóptero V913. Repuesto original . Viene perfectamente embalado y a su debido tiempo.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    PRODUTO DE QUALIDADE

    2016-04-18 16:11:48

    COMPRARIA ESSE PRODUTO NOVAMENTE SE NECESSÁRIO, POIS O PRODUTO É DE QUALIDADE E NÃO APRESENTA DEFEITO NA SUA FABRICAÇÃO.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Spare bearing v913

    2016-03-12 02:49:55

    Rsived this part in good package,,although the shipping was slower than the expected delivery time,thanks banggood

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen