Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(27)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(27)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • RAJA95
    IN
    2018-05-23 21:29:36

    i alywas buy from banggood ,it really amazing product with low price metrial is good

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-19 20:31:32

    Great product

    Reacties
  • Stampi
    DE
    2020-07-23 07:34:13

    Sehr schnell, immer wieder, danke!!!

    Reacties
  • 2016-09-01 14:30:23

    I bought this as a spare, just in case. It looks and feels like the original. It does fit and line up, too, with the screw holes, etc. No hardware included, but I knew that at time of purchase. Shipping speed was pretty good for priority direct to U.S. Was supposed to take 6-9 business days, and it arrived on the 9th or tenth business day. Decent considering the distance covered. If you fly your V912 you should get at least one spare one of these to have on hand for backup.

    Reacties
  • MaximoP
    AR
    2015-12-10 11:15:21

    The item arrived in good condition and on time, as usual. But the problem is that Banggood split orders of several items, without a previous warning. In my country, because of local custom regulations, we are only allowed to buy 2 times each year from other countries. If you split one order in 2 shippements, local authorities count each package separately. You need to add the option to not split orders and shippment.

    Reacties
  • 2014-09-10 17:29:26

    This is a good oem replacement to have on stock. I found my original one was started to become stripped and the screw was not holding well. Since this is a vital part of the main rotor shaft, and the discount price, why not order 3. Now I will try the upgrade mod. to a cnc swash with a modified ARB. Thanks Bang Good for inventory of parts, affordable prices, and free shipping.

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-07 02:30:44

    Покупал в качестве запасной части для замены испорченной. Установил без проблем. Я доволен.

    Reacties
  • Mazak
    NO
    2015-12-09 09:19:56

    This parte are beautiful and fit perfectly good original quality. No problem with all items buyed here. I commend to all people to buy here, good service and assistence. I will buy again.

    Reacties
  • 2015-04-23 09:01:03

    Верхняя часть держателя ротора для v912, встала на свое место вместо сломанной при падении. Вертолет снова летает. Спасибо Banggood!

    Reacties
  • 2014-11-20 06:05:00

    Gracias Banggood, el pedido salió el 4 de noviembre y el 20 de noviembre lo he recibido, en un principio parece correcto, me falta montarlo y comprobar que todo encaja perfectamente. Una vez lo instale comentaré como ha ido todo.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$2.38
    • US$9.15
    • US$2.20
    • US$4.37
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$92.32
    • US$1.98
    • US$12.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$3.59
    • US$1.59
    • US$2.37
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.59
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.42
    • US$1.66