Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(80)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(18)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-20 04:15:21

    eksiksiz geldi .

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice product

    2018-02-20 21:47:18

    Nicely packed and good quality spares. Though I was expecting smaller size, but that was my wrong.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    WLtoys V912 Helicopter Spare Parts Connect Buckle

    2016-08-11 14:37:11

    Хорошее качество деталей. Заказывал 2 комплекта на запас.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    nice part

    2019-01-11 04:16:10

    very good part and strong

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    WLtoys V912 Connect Buckles

    2018-04-12 06:14:08

    I received this item in excellent condition.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    as original

    2018-03-12 16:17:44

    After a crash you will need them :) Perfect fit for V912

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    indispensable

    2014-01-29 12:06:10

    j'ai commandé en plus de l'helicoptere ces petites pieces, susceptibles de casser lors des chutes ou mauvais atterissage, ou bien de les perdre dans l'herbe ou plantes :) suite egalement a une mauvaise chute. ainsi je pourrais reparer rapidement l'helicoptere et repartir dans les air. et à ce prix là, faut pas s'en priver.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Refacciones

    2017-06-14 20:11:22

    La verdad estoy muy contento con el helicóptero superó todas mis expectativas por eso adquirí las piezas para tener repuestos a la mano por cualquier cosa.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Banggood "Where all search comes to and end"

    2017-03-16 14:47:00

    Thank you Banggood!!! I found this is the final destination to search all types of items required. As per my view each and every items are available here so no need to search and waste the time anywhere else.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    v912 Connect Buckle

    2016-10-24 17:29:31

    Had to order these extras because one came off when I brushed against a tree limb. Good to have extras on hand anyway. Product is of the same original quality that came on my v912. Good price for the set. Thank you Banggood.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen