Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(40)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(251)
    • 5 Star(248)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    WLtoys V912 Helicopter Spare Parts Blade Grip

    2016-08-11 14:33:24

    Хорошее качество деталей. Доставка в сроки, указанные на сайте.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Genuine original blade grip

    2016-12-31 05:22:00

    Pleased with this item, arrived in average time and well packaged

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-27 16:17:54

    Item was exactly what I ordered. Perfect!!!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-02 04:10:29

    is good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-20 07:06:04

    Buen producto. Todo bien

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    mieux vaut prevoir que guerir

    2014-01-29 12:00:19

    j'ai commandé cet ensemble en plus de l'helico, car elles font partie des pieces qui cassent le plus lors des mauvais atterissage ou chutes et à ce prix là, vaux mieux ne pas s'en priver.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Dont know why they dont break?

    2018-10-10 23:03:48

    Wltoys V912. Blades so Banged up they whistle. You would think these buckles would split or snap. No Just give them a little bend back into shape and your flying. Got Fresh Batteries? Get it in the air!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I recommend to all people two buy here, good service and assistance

    2015-12-29 07:02:22

    This parts are beautiful and fit perfectly good original quality. No problem with all items buyed here. I commend to all people to buy here, good service and assistence. I will buy again.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Sooner than later

    2014-11-11 14:34:11

    As all who have the V912 will tell you these parts are one of the parts you will need to replace . Better get a couple extra as back ups . The price on Banggoods can't be beat .

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    V912 Blade Grip

    2014-03-27 05:23:57

    Sooner rather than later you're going to need this! Buy two sets to avoid being "grounded" while you wait for spares. It is good value for money.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen