Klantbeoordelingen

4.99 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(70)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(70)
    • 5 Star(69)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Zsolt
    HU
    2020-09-11 00:07:29

    Remek kidolgozás

    Reacties
  • kevin
    US
    2016-02-26 02:26:05

    V912 is a fun heli to fly. I bought my 3rd BNF version for $42!!! With a new battery!! Always good to have extra set of landing gear on hand. Never know (Experienced or not) they are pretty tough but since heli has some weight to it eventually it will crack. And for $2.20 roughly!!! GRAB ONE!! Love to fly my V911 and V912 for several reasons!!! I have over 20 Helis now and 10 quads, but the durability and price for a V911(NEW BNF for $18.00!!) WL TOYS make good products at a GREAT price.

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-02 12:22:12

    Original piece looks and feel exactly than the one was originally installed in my v912 helicopter. Hopefully this one will last more than the first one, at least now I have more experience on landing the helicopter.

    Reacties
  • Slavov
    CH
    2016-10-23 11:27:14

    It is very small and light landing gear. It is also elastic but can not hold a big load. It is convenient for very light frames, where the weight is a key factor.

    Reacties
  • 2016-05-10 03:31:43

    Шасси отлично подходят для WLtoys V912. Ломались по зиме достаточно легко, поэтому заказал с запасом. Рекомендую!

    Reacties
  • 2015-12-02 04:00:17

    I bought this landing gear and use it on Diatone 180 RC quad. I get the two together by zipties and it helps absorb the vibration when landing. With the extra room at the bottom, I can also fit in other things in this tiny 180 quad.

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-02 09:00:11

    super Produkt zum günstigen Preis

    Reacties
  • 2015-12-26 23:12:55

    It just has fitted to my Diatone 150 quadcopter. I am very happy with this landing skid and good price.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-27 08:48:26

    Excellent replacement part for the WLToys v912 RC Helicopter.

    Reacties
  • Elias
    GR
    2020-02-07 01:32:28

    very good products

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$1.94
    • US$2.58
    • US$26.20
    • US$2.32
    • US$14.82
    • US$1.37
    • US$3.57
    • US$1.66
    • US$1.38
    • US$2.32
    • US$2.37
    • US$3.59
    • US$1.59
    • US$3.59
    • US$15.42
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$171.42