Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(15)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(15)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-05-12 09:38:55

    recebi meu produto com menos de 20 dias, estou mt satisfeito.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-20 07:03:19

    Excellent little charger and it arrived on time. Thank you BG.

    Reacties
  • stefan
    BE
    2019-12-16 03:39:13

    small charger for WL toys. Works well.

    Reacties
  • Joe
    US
    2019-11-03 01:33:30

    works great

    Reacties
  • 2014-10-01 14:54:18

    This little charger works great for charging the Hubsan X4 batteries. It is a **LOT** better than the terrible USB charger that comes with the hubsan, and it charger 2 batteries at the same time! If you own an X4 and dont have an intelligent charger, this little charger is a MUST.

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-29 18:15:17

    Have several of these compact inconspicuous chargers & now i have one @ work, also. 😉 They work good, have had no probs. & are able to charge a couple of batteries.

    Reacties
  • 2014-11-30 19:10:52

    No Banggood. com podem confiar. Já realizei diversas compras. Produtos de qualidade e ótimos preços.

    Reacties
  • 2014-11-28 14:45:34

    O Banggood oferece produtos com excelente custo/benefício. Mais de 200 compras realizadas e tive somente 4 problemas e foram resolvidos.

    Reacties
  • 2015-02-07 14:06:21

    An absolute must when extra batteries purchased, I also have purchase 2 v977 to switch between to not overheat.

    Reacties
  • 2014-12-02 15:39:38

    ottimo prodotto molto valido Banggood è sempre affidabile e gentile con i clienti. grazie team banggood.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.44
    • US$12.24
    • US$3.01
    • US$6.95
    • US$6.16
    • US$2.90
    • US$87.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.35
    • US$16.99
    • US$3.42
    • US$6.47
    • US$1.59
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.59
    • US$6.17
    • US$4.31
    • US$80.99