Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(83)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(83)
    • 5 Star(72)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Petya
    RU
    2020-08-13 02:16:18

    Прикольный верт! Полетел из коробки! Но попереживал при распаковке. Вся помята, спасибо почте, нашей или их, уж не знаю. Корка была помята, крепление ее загнуто, серву загнало в край. Но повезло, пластмасса хорошо гнется. Летает и радует))

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-15 14:52:06

    chegou em minha casa apenas 15 dias comprado dia 01/10/2020 entregue dia 15/10/2020 rápido mas a caixa toda amassada ,canopi amassada ,encaixe trava do servos amassado deveria ser melhor embalado controle acelerador quebrado veio com as 4 baterias e acessórios aguardo soluções ok

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-04 00:57:17

    Its a good helicopter to fly but very twitchy and slow response time and not much power when pulling up or takeoff. Rather buy the v911pro, best helicopter I ever had and took one hell of a beating. The v911s is less quality and cheaper but awesome of you are a beginner.

    Reacties
  • Cirikim
    BR
    2020-10-02 12:51:10

    paguei o preço de 4 baterias e veio somente uma, veio com trinco e ainda nem testei e tbm nem quero, perdi a vontade de testar e de fazer alguma outra compra no site.

    Reacties
  • Eddie
    US
    2020-08-15 09:14:32

    I'm extremely pleased with the V911S. Stable even for me, a beginner Heli pilot. The Package came with all the parts and batteries I ordered, and the Heli flies perfectly...I did not have to 'debug' the hover, the test QC person got it perfect. I will enjoy practicing my hover.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-29 10:44:04

    produto muito bom veio rápido e perfeito igual na descrição gostei

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-21 08:21:19

    Rýchle dodanie. Pekný vrtuľníček.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-04 11:37:03

    Good Product, battery complete as requested. Flight is good.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-15 02:44:34

    khá tốt đúng chất lượng đủ 4 Pin

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-26 15:21:52

    Excelente helicóptero muy completo y divertido de volar

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$101.99
    • US$125.45
    • US$165.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$132.59
    • US$74.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$148.99
    • US$321.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$254.58
    • US$22.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$442.34
    • US$113.99