Klantbeoordelingen

4.79 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(96)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(96)
    • 5 Star(83)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-30 11:01:23

    hub extenders look great, but the fit is very very sloppy. they should make sleeves that go into the hub extenders to take up the slack.

    Reacties
  • Ruben
    BE
    2020-05-13 10:20:54

    recieved 3 instead off 4. I'm not happy.

    Reacties
  • peças
    BR
    2020-06-18 14:44:57

    muito bom esse eixo

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-15 21:38:38

    I have turnigy 1/16 rally extreme car I knew they would be some play in the Axel and extension so I threaded on some wire casing to make up for the sag when installed the wire casing did the trick there is still some play but but that is not fault on the product the quality of the product is excellent and would purchase again in the future

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-22 05:28:21

    perfect for off road and crawler wheels I am very happy with https://youtu.be/5XsXK-nhm6Q

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-04 20:57:30

    I install and removed right away pins would not go through and when I used washers made it super tight need special washer to make right fit or car droop on floor

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-02 23:53:00

    Required if you want to run larger wheels or wider offsets. Also most rc wheels are 12mm and will fit with these on your rc.

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-22 16:28:46

    i have bought this upgrade for my wltoys a 979. work perfect! nice seller.

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-22 06:59:55

    Je suis content de mon achat et du délai de livraison de 2 semaines. Il me reste maintenant plus qu'à faire le montage.

    Reacties
  • Vladi
    PT
    2019-05-12 04:53:57

    looks ok, everithing came ok!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.19
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.78
    • US$5.43
    • US$3.65
    • US$3.59
    • US$11.99
    • US$2.60
    • US$7.55
    • US$3.87
    • US$29.99
    • US$2.69
    • US$31.99
    • US$2.09
    • US$11.89
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.19
    • US$2.55