Klantbeoordelingen

4.83 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(23)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(23)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-10-27 11:44:47

    Bought as a replacement when/if needed. Looks perfect and just like the original. Love brushless motors. Just wish the tail motor was.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-18 14:09:39

    ✅✅👍👍

    Reacties
  • Andrea
    IT
    2019-11-17 07:57:17

    ottimo

    Reacties
  • shubert
    RU
    2016-05-19 05:06:16

    Значительно мощнее коллекторника. Для перехода с коллектора понадобятся еще регулятор, приемник, и обязательно аккумулятор, родной не потянет. Качество движка хорошее, добавить от себя только каплю масла в подшипник. Не помешало бы пропитать лаком обмотку. Но мотор даже на

    Reacties (1)
  • regobrn
    TR
    2018-03-22 05:42:12

    I have just received the sixth order of V912 and 913 brushless motors. I had no problem with any of them when flying my helicopters. I am very satisfied with the valuable service of Banggood. Shipping service is also very fast. Thanks.

    Reacties
  • laqlelu
    AT
    2018-01-09 02:45:44

    Alles Ok der Kopf ist jetzt schwarz und nicht mehr rot. Perfekt für meinen mjx- F 45 L=26,4 mm ohne welle B=22,08 mitte schraube zu mitte schraube =17,2 mm Danke Banggood

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-17 15:01:33

    O produto chegou sem nenhum dano e correspondente a descrição do vendor. Estou muito satisfeito com a compra.

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-21 17:13:34

    Good quality motor wires match esc color so Their is no guessing comes with pinion can’t ask for more

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-02 09:17:31

    estou ainda no aguardo, não recebi este produto até o presente momento, no rastreamento consta apenas que foi postado..

    Reacties
  • D76
    BR
    2019-05-10 12:15:18

    muito bom o vendedor recomendo a todos

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.18
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.20
    • US$7.55
    • US$8.11
    • US$10.74
    • US$2.16
    • US$4.77
    • US$6.16
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.21
    • US$2.38
    • US$2.20
    • US$13.91
    • US$2.37
    • US$23.78
    • US$22.99
    • US$85.00