Klantbeoordelingen

4.75 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(32)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(32)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 23/11/2017

    Thanks banggood.

    Reacties (1)
  • 28/03/2017

    Rychlé dodání. Na rozdíl od fotky dodáno i s nasazeným pastorkem. Děkuji.

    Reacties
  • 13/06/2016

    Estupendo motor para este helicóptero, le da mucha fuerza para mantenerlo en el aire.

    Reacties
  • 18/12/2015

    The product was not properly packaged. On receipt he was beaten and shabby. Appearance of a product is used

    Reacties (1)
  • 13/06/2021

    Megjött. Egy fogaskereket igazán rátehettek volna a motor tengelyére.

    Reacties
  • 30/10/2020

    Haven't tried but looks good

    Reacties
  • 16/02/2016

    I always put a few drops of all purpose oil on the bearings and the motor have running strong for over a year of heavy abuse and no problems. One time I crashed my V912 so hard that it ripped the motor right out of the aircraft. Took me two days to find it in a crack in the street after it had rained. Put the motor on the window to dry for a few days and she was good as new.

    Reacties
  • 10/07/2018

    Brushless conversion now finished. Not without problems but worth the effort. I have pictures of the changes needed if anyone is doing this and needs help.

    Reacties
  • 17/11/2014

    Took an hour to get this hooked up. V912 flies smoother and much quieter! The motor mount was on backorder but I waited and it was well worth it! Thanks as always BG!

    Reacties (3)
  • 15/10/2016

    Benutze ihn für den V915 - Super. Um einiges besser als der Originalmotor, in der Leistung und beim Lärm

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$100.99