Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • great car(51)
  • good quality(10)
  • great value(6)
  • crazy fast(3)
  • bad quality(2)
  • not good quality(1)
  • Alle beoordelingen(450)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(100)
    • 5 Star(93)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-09 10:52:19

    el coche llegó en perfectas condiciones, llegó más rápido de lo esperado, luce genial, esta bien armado, bien empaquetado y se siente genial al tacto. el coche está excelente, muy recomendado. valor precio calidad.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-27 12:53:45

    cest très vite les vistes pour la voiture RC 1/18 .envoyés ver France lyon dan 20 jours 6/04/2020 order..... 27/04/2020 arrivée dans les preriote Corona virut .merci beaucoup !

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-20 20:39:51

    produto nota 9,5 serviço de envio nota 0x0 infelizmente meu produto ficou com as rodas dianteiras muito folgadas... acredito que por conta do modo de embalagem... teve algum sobrepeso... não se preocuparam nem de por uma tarja "FRÁGIL" isso já ajudaria e muito no menuseio do produto... fica a dica.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-14 12:57:11

    overall the A959B is pretty good for the money. I love that it has 540 motor in such a small RC. it’s fast around 36MPH with a GoPro hero 7 Black stuck to wing (sure it’s faster) No steering adjustments (as stock) as you can see in pictures the wheels are toe out meaning not straight. Radio / Remote is full size but not a very long range in my opinion or experience. Not to over think this cool RC at this price point. Would be nice to have ball bearings throughout the RC and be able to adjust

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-10 00:08:47

    La caja llegó un poco abollada, pero no afectó al coche, hubiera echado en falta meter la caja en una caja para protegerlo un poco mas. El coche es divertidisimo y muy loco, es una pasada el nervio que tiene. Para más diversion recomiendo comprar al menos una batería mas.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-17 15:17:13

    Excelente, llego antes de la fecha estimada y tiene una excelente calidad, aunque la caja llegó destrozada.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-28 22:49:25

    Excelente, solo que me gustaría que viniera con engranes metálicos y piñón metálico ya que los de bronce se barren fácilmente, de ahí en mas muy recomendado y divertido.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-05 20:23:55

    cant beat the price for this little rocker ship. there are tons of upgrades for it also, also not that expensive. and I recieved it in 7 days.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-18 02:12:38

    This buggy is freaking awesome. Its fast and surprisingly durable. The only thing I've broken is the shock towers, but the aluminum ones are so cheap it doesnt matter. Will definately buy more for Christmas!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-29 12:24:52

    Arrived within 2 weeks to the netherlands! just drove it, such a blast;) i reccomend it

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 45  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen