Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(42)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(42)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-26 17:11:38

    identique à la description et fonctionne très bien.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-13 00:46:15

    Great little truck. Wltoys has done it again. Live there products so far!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-28 14:45:58

    Muy bueno llegó en buenas condiciones, el tiempo de espera fue de 17 días desde China a U.S. por el precio está más o menos bien se podría decir.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    WLtoys 12428 series

    2019-01-20 05:54:45

    There are also many common parts, so many optional parts are on sale. The battery is attached to the top, the balance of weight is bad, it is easy to fall down. We should increase the size of the tires on the rear wheels and try to make the tread wider

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-25 19:09:26

    Great lil RC... unfortunately came with the stickers worn off and some damage. notified banggood as I got shipping insurance.. waiting on a response.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-08 20:23:07

    Great rc truck for the price

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-05 16:29:54

    great product, really fast, lots of fun, lots of spares available , i would recommend a li-po battery, to make it faster & play with longer. https://www.banggood.com/ZOP-Power-7_4V-2200mAh-35C-2S-Lipo-Battery-T-Plug-For-RC-Models-p-992114.html?cur_warehouse=CN

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-05 16:22:18

    Awesome RC car. I bought this for my 7 year old son, and he will be able to bash this car to his heart's content without too much fear of breaking it. I am now a fan of WLtoys RC cars. Great value for your money. Will definitely be buying more of their vehicles.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten