Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(158)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(158)
    • 5 Star(145)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Basti
    DE
    2019-11-22 08:26:57

    The faceplate head strap ist ok, but my nose did not fit now. it is to tight around the nose. I have cut open the strap and removed some foam. Now it fit around the nose. Left and right is the strap good with less light looks through as the original DJI strap.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-08-02 20:18:43

    Fits well. blocks out more light than stock faceplate. Material for head strap isn’t as stretchy as stock strap so it’s a little more difficult to put on with glasses on. Strap holds battery pack very secure.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-15 17:30:54

    Produit conforme à la commande Pas encore testé car je n'ai pas reçu toute ma commande qui a été fractionné en plusieurs envois par Banggood, donc je n'ai pas encore le masque DJI

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-20 09:54:15

    Nagyon jó minőség. Kényelmes.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-19 00:17:51

    fast shipping. item look great and perfect. thank you!!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-06 14:18:54

    Not tested it yet. My DJI googles and other parts are delayed delivery for 2 months. So I will have to wait to try this part with them. Looks good

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-20 21:39:42

    good

    Reacties
  • Tipitz
    DE
    2020-05-14 09:07:14

    Lieferung wie bisher immer schneller da als angegeben. Ware ist in gutem zustand. Ansonsten alles super gerne wieder.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-02 06:06:38

    OK products, fast delivery, recommend to sellers

    Reacties (1)
  • YiJi
    NL
    2020-10-15 08:56:57

    Soft, comfortable goggle foam. Good replacement

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.14
    • US$26.98
    • US$16.99
    • US$839.00
    • US$745.00
    • US$119.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.06
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.55
    • US$30.95
    • US$24.59
    • US$22.99