Klantbeoordelingen

4.6 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(10)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(10)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-01-03 16:21:04

    received a cameras on time they can be a little Bit tricky to setup up I brought two of them and I I've got two of them work in my phone as I am a FIFO worker are using to wash my fish tanks

    Reacties
  • xxalxx
    AU
    2018-04-18 02:59:02

    I use mine daily to keep an eye on what the dogs are up to at home whilst I am at work. Works very well, phone app is easy to use. Two way intercom allows me to communicate with my dogs all the time.

    Reacties
  • Lolly
    DE
    2017-11-12 14:23:19

    Kamera ist leider defekt geliefert wurden. Konnte sich nicht inizalisieren. Zu viel spiel in den X und Y Achsen ===================================== Camera is unfortunately delivered defective. Could not initialize. Too much play in the X and Y axes

    Reacties (1)
  • 2018-02-01 04:33:29

    Works fine indoor, outdoor not tested yet, easy to install. micro Sd card need to be ordered.

    Reacties
  • Daniel
    MX
    2017-10-03 11:33:36

    todo lo que viene en la drescripción es lo que puedes acer con la camars tiene mucha seguridad en la app y muy funcional

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-20 05:41:53

    ok

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-03 05:22:12

    Good value for money. Very good quality product.

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-10 01:52:57

    Trés bon produit pas cher et fonctionne bien.

    Reacties
  • JohnJ
    US
    2017-10-01 01:09:31

    Works flawlessly good night vision easy setup ordered my second one

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-12 18:00:26

    no concuerda con la descripcion no tiene rj45 para la conexion ethernet. solo sirve para monitor en la red interna. no es una camara ip👎

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$32.85
    • US$22.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$36.50
    • US$58.79
    • US$39.99
    • US$22.48
    • US$40.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$18.99