Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD
Kies een categorie

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(27)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(27)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-24 02:47:01

    very high quality projector!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    fantastic item

    2019-03-18 23:03:06

    really good

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-08 05:09:02

    Quality of the projector is on the higest level. I use 120" projection screen and I cannot see any single pixel. So pictures / videos looks awsome at full HD resolution . Do not buy any soundbar because audio quality is amazing. It was not easy to find option for change language to english but finally I found it. Original launcher has many Chinese apps which cannot be uninstalled without root. In overall I very reccomend this projector.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-09 14:04:19

    Arrived early and support I received was very professional and would definitely buy from Banggood again. Thank You

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-02 07:39:53

    product wasnt sealed, someone might have opened the box and repackaged it and delivered it. the products works perfectly. would request xiaomi wemax and banggood to please let me know if i can buy a replacement bulb and replacement remote for the same product .

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    De la bombe!

    2019-01-11 01:13:43

    Simplement magnifique, image de grande qualité si la source l'est aussi. Je ne pourrai plus m'en passer. En journée cela reste passable sachant que la lumière du jour sera toujours plus forte.

    Reacties (3)
  • Ray
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    xiaomi wemax pro projector

    2019-03-16 17:46:55

    Good quality as they sY the only donrworn lerosnaky dot me is that if the frinware coukd be updated to allow installing Google lay... Amazing. Another ask would be to have simple simple 3.4 mm audio input jack. Otherwise can't fault this player. Sound is surprisingly good for the size of speakers and device.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-19 01:49:49

    More English Deskription Need

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten