Klantbeoordelingen

4.81 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(16)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(16)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Markkk
    NL
    2020-06-19 02:59:46

    Very good monitor. Matte screen, no logo on front, bright, all pixels ok. All connectors work. Possible to connect with usb-c to phone/computer for screen+touch, but also possible to connect with HDMI (image)+USBC(touch). Very useful for windows 10. Well packaged. Lot of accessories are included. All cables (2x usbc + mini hdmi) are included. Also small plastic stand is included; works but is not great. Remote control included. Great product!

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-01 22:23:18

    The monitor is fine. Not as bright as I hoped but the size is exactly the same as my laptop. The touch works well and in tablet mode (with Windows 10) or hooked to my mobile it's really convenient to use. There is one slight issue though - using it as a second monitor is rather weird. You have to set it as primary monitor otherwise the touch screen gestures will be applied to the other screen (in my case of the laptop. Overall it's light, easy to use and the only drawback is that you have to use multiple

    Reacties (3)
  • wRybmos
    HU
    2020-05-18 02:42:11

    работает, металлический корпус, очень приятные ощущения

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-01 21:58:26

    Amazing quality, supports hdr but I have to figure out the right settings. Touch works.

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-02 01:55:02

    super quick delivery. i use it with Samsung dex on my gs9. it's ok.The screen is matte and the 10 point touch is functionning flawlessly.

    Reacties (2)
  • Vadset
    NO
    2019-10-25 06:10:43

    Excellent functionality and great alu finish. Just make sure to enable WDR in settings, to get a more colorful image. Remote control is a nice addition and the number of ports gives many options for dual use. Touch is sensitive and precise. Highly recommended product!

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-07 13:26:08

    The product is good at the price point. Works perfectly, touch works fine, and easy to work with. The brightness is a bit low, but that's alright if you use it as a secondary screen.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-26 07:23:58

    O monitor é muito bom, mas não vem com a case de couro para proteção da tela, que aparece em uma das fotos do produto, e não tem a logomarca do fabricante na parte frontal. São estas as diferenças que notei entre o produto e a foto do anúncio.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-18 17:09:43

    supprisingly good. I spent ages trying to fix the fact that the digitizer was working inverted before I founda button on the remote called 'image' this corrected it (flips the image but not the touch function.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-21 21:16:34

    Works great unfortunately my cell phone does not have a USB-C connector thus not able to connect with my phone.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$177.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$174.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$170.55
    • US$155.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$539.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$274.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$2.99