Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.33 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(12)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    mini dress more like a shirt

    2016-01-25 11:08:52

    the fleece is nice and soft but its tighter than advertised and fits more like a skin tight shirt even though i ordered a size larger than i am. doesn't look like picture at all.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice product.

    2016-01-08 05:21:07

    Build quality is nice and material is comfy. Sizing, however is a little to the short side. My wife usually uses M/L sized clothing and while the fit on size L is otherwise good, it's quite short on the hem and seems more like a longer shirt than dress.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    It looks simple dress but very wild, very warm, very good quality

    2015-12-07 21:15:40

    It looks simple dress but very wild, very warm, very good quality!!! very soft and warm to wear! and it fits me perfectly!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Skirt inside is fleece, comfortable to wear very warm

    2015-12-02 00:23:20

    Skirt inside is fleece, comfortable to wear very warm, very good quality, design is also nice, very relaxed!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good quality cute Mini dress

    2015-11-03 21:53:22

    This dress is very warm, lovely dress,I love it so much.Very nice dress, it is also very comfortable

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Ten dollars will be very surprised such a good quality

    2015-12-10 21:26:15

    The quality of this dress is very surpprised!! So soft and warm. Terrific dress

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Lovely mini dress,good quality !!!

    2015-12-04 04:30:08

    It is very warm mini dress,very soft, very warm fleece inside!! Value for money:)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    thank you

    2018-11-05 12:10:47

    runs a little large

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    my feelings about the mini dress

    2018-01-16 10:14:40

    I'm happy with this mini dress, looks good, feels good.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    WOMEN SLEEVE MINI DRESS REVIEW

    2015-12-18 02:55:16

    NICE WOMEN SLEEVE FLEECE MINI DRESS WORTH ITS MONEY THE SIZE WAS OK

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen