Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.7 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(23)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(23)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    just as pictured

    2016-08-28 22:19:51

    They look just like the picture, nice. They are a little tight and not so confortable, that is why i gave only 4 strars.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Womens hand knitted shoes

    2016-06-28 03:46:37

    Love the shoes & the quality , so they are very good value 4 the money !

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    the comfy shoes

    2016-06-15 04:55:58

    I like the shoes very much. The quality is good,very attractive and comfortable.I will probably order the other color

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Love these.

    2016-05-29 01:42:48

    I love these, so comfortable and so pretty but well made and quite sturdy. Size was perfect...make sure you order US size if you're in the UK, I'm a 7 so ordered a 9 which are spot on.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Love these shoes!

    2016-05-20 21:38:41

    These shoes are super comfortable and very stylish. Just beware that they run a little big (wide). I solved this by adding an insole. All good!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Fantastic shoes

    2016-05-14 11:06:19

    I was sold on the appearance of these shoes. I couldn't be happier with them. Great style. Unbelievable comfort. I have spent many times this price for much more inferior shoes. Planning a walking trip in New Orleans and these shoes will definitely be part of my apparel. Plan to order more in different colors.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    comfy

    2016-05-08 02:35:24

    I was surprised at the good quality of these shoes. They are very attractive and the most comfortable shoes I have. I will probably order more if you continue to stock them. They arrived quickly too.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    As good as they look

    2016-04-18 01:01:32

    I couldn't resist the look of these shoes and had my fingers crossed that they would be as good as they looked. I wasn't disappointed. I couldn't be happier. They arrived speedily, well packed, brilliantly comfortable and even better quality than I expected. WOW!!! kUDOS TO BANGGOOD. Highly recommended

    Reacties
  1 2 3  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen