Klantbeoordelingen

4.83 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(23)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(23)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-10-11 21:33:33

    Good Quality.

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-10 20:29:24

    Surprise to receive this bag,with great quality,practical for daily.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-26 13:02:33

    Eh recibido lo que habia pedido muchas gracias

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-26 04:52:29

    Fast delivery,it's my first order on banggood,and it does't made me disappointed,I have used it for severa day that I want to share my using experience to you,the bag is not so big but the spacious enough for daily,great devision,can clarify my things into 3 layer,the material is durable and I would suggest that if it could with a strap to crossbody.

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-28 04:37:07

    Thank you for receiving such brilliant bag,3 layer design,looks not large but really super large capacity and convenient for me to put my things well,and very soft and quality canvas,suitable for the coming season,a perfect bag.

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-27 15:40:39

    Es más pequeño de lo que esperaba el color no es tan vivo como aparece en la foto y las tiranías no parecen de tan buena calidad pero por el precio que pague (en promoción) no puedo esperar más igualmente lo uso y está bien.

    Reacties
  • frank
    US
    2019-08-09 18:47:44

    It was a gift, the person in question was very happy, lots off space in the hand bag, nice color.

    Reacties
  • Giselle
    BR
    2018-01-10 15:25:11

    Achei q a bolsa fosse maior mas ela é de um tamanho bom. As alças são como fitas e eu achei q fosse como canos mais resistentes.

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-22 22:18:24

    The bag is as describe.quality canvas material soft and comfortable.

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-09 03:12:35

    The design of this bag is so cool,enough capacity,fast delivery and good service,plan to buy another one.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.76
    • US$43.07
    • US$49.32
    • US$44.51
    • US$57.42
    • US$12.99
    • US$34.32
    • US$46.38
    • US$23.99
    • US$36.28
    • US$56.48
    • US$30.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$49.50
    • US$40.55
    • US$27.99