Klantbeoordelingen

4.79 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(19)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(19)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • thod
    GR
    2020-02-18 06:31:53

    the best case I have used for redmi noti 8. very good-looking, excellent quality, vfm. totally protects the phone, a rare case! unfortunatelly, bangood sent me wrong color, but they refunded me. nice service! I totally recommend this item!

    Reacties
  • mb550d
    NL
    2020-06-02 12:05:22

    snelle levering goed hoesje past perfect en degelijke kwaliteit. xiaomi producten goede kwaliteit.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-29 14:40:13

    enviaram o produto errado, eu fiz o pedido de uma capa para o redmi note 8 pro, mas me mandaram uma capa para o redmi note 9 pro.

    Reacties
  • AlMur
    RU
    2020-02-24 13:04:49

    Хороший чехол, удобный, прочный

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-18 13:44:55

    A good case in general but it has a huge issue with it blocking wifi for some reason. I have never seen anything like that with any other case. I switched it with the stock case and the signal came back up immediately and never had that problem again.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-11 07:05:23

    super obal skvělý přesah na displeji a taky super tloušťka na zadní straně srovnána plocha s vystouplými čočkami.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-08 10:46:54

    llegó en el tiempo estimado, el diseño y modelo son los correctos, la calidad no es increíble, sin embargo, creo que está acorde al precio.

    Reacties
  • Mike_Z
    IT
    2020-10-07 14:05:02

    tutto ok

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-21 16:10:30

    Produto muito bom e entregue antes do prazo.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-02 09:46:22

    Very good product ! fast fast delivery ! great !

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.59
    • US$5.49
    • US$11.34
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.79
    • US$12.47
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99