Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(200)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(200)
    • 5 Star(186)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-06-14 14:12:02

    O estabilizador de voo permite voar uma asa Zagi ou outro aeromodelo com mais segurança. O produto veio bem protegido. Na caixinha veio o estabilizador, os cabinhos coloridos e um manual em inglês. O único ponto negativo é que poderia ser mais intuitivo a ligação do estabilizador ao receptor e aos servos do aeromodelo. Mesmo assim, recomendo a compra!

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-09 04:48:31

    I couldn't get it to work tried setup like 15 times untill I unplugged the servos/motor then it worked. actually the issue was the throttle supplying power from the esc and having separate power coming from the receiver. I now leave the throttle to my receiver as it is passthrough anyway.

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-08 03:39:43

    Coming in good condition. It is not installed yet. I hope that this will help me in more easy mastering the art of flying. It is good quality, only the holes for potentiometers were not fabricated and need to open manually. But this is not so important.

    Reacties
  • Lucaram
    IT
    2018-10-04 07:33:55

    buono per quello che costa ,da installare abbastanza semplice le informazioni poco chiare anche se indispensabili per collegare i cavi dello stabilizzatore alla ricevente,va calibrato prima di utilizzarlo, ho trovato un solo video su YouTube per farlo..... comunque consigliato Ok

    Reacties
  • Tygrys
    PL
    2017-08-25 07:49:04

    I use this unit in Micro Skyhunter. It is connected to the X6B receiver. What I like in the XPilot is the throttle cable connection. This allows powering the stabilizer and the receiver from the ESC. If the receiver-stabilizer connection is done through S-Bus, this will allow to drive the motor from the S-Bus signal with no extra cables. I used the PWM connection as I'm not sure about X6B capability to run S-Bus and I'm not sure about X6B failsave on the other line then the PWM. With this connection

    Reacties
  • IPPIT
    ID
    2019-10-11 04:02:34

    as beginner, i lil bit confusied how to set it up. but its easy if you read the manual!! work well, and great performance,,good value for the money,,recomended!!

    Reacties
  • Sutnar
    CZ
    2018-05-07 08:05:08

    As someone wrote in the review so there is really a big problem with involvement. After rebooting, there is another problem to reverse. Each time you perform a reversal, you need to calibrate the driver. After making all the changes, there was another problem connecting to the driver to turn off the 3-way switch. Eventually everything was successful and ready for flight. On the first flight it is clear that when the stabilization is on, it behaves a little differently than the others. It is so fast

    Reacties
  • 2018-09-21 13:16:05

    Внешний вид нормальный а как будет работать пока не знаю. Не устанавливал и не проверял его.

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-04 22:06:53

    Excelente producto, gran calidad, buen precio, tamaño reducido, ligero, fácil de configurar y lo compre para un avión FPV, soy nuevo volando aviones y mantenerlo estable aun me cuesta trabajo y este control de vuelo me esta ayudando mucho, ademas tiene tres modos de vuelo.

    Reacties
  • JayBee
    CA
    2017-09-08 04:47:35

    This must be the least expensive Flight controller/stabilizer on the market. Will stabilize and auto level your fixed wing aircraft. A must have item for RC pilots.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.56
    • US$11.29
    • US$34.99
    • US$30.58
    • US$6.47
    • US$10.18
    • US$6.61
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.44
    • US$16.11
    • US$19.79
    • US$53.95
    • US$5.39
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.20
    • US$25.13
    • US$25.20
    • US$8.88