Klantbeoordelingen

4.85 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(55)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(55)
    • 5 Star(51)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Archico
    CH
    2020-08-07 05:33:34

    We have received the ship in yellow instead of red and without the following elements: - Radio transmitter - Lithium Battery - Balance Charger - Power Adaptor Please how can we change all this? It is absolutely not normal to receive such an item without half of the material and already having the stickers going away. Please urgently tell us how to proceed.

    Reacties (6)
  • nedan
    US
    2020-08-13 08:00:15

    Honest review. Excellent value priced boat for a Hobbyist. I own several hobby grade boats and this is worthy of being included in my fleet. Fast when left as is out of the box but I had to upgrade it just because that's what I do to all my boats. With a 90a esc a bigger motor and a better prop this thing is very fast and relatively stable. Likes; Out of the box Fast. Quality is good enough to receive upgrades. Upgrade-able. Relatively Stable. Affordable. Good looking. Dislikes; Decals are bubbly

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-09-05 01:02:39

    Awesome boat I pulled all my stickers off I think it looks better now 😂😂😂😂

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-06 09:32:45

    Been using it for about a week now. Very quick and handles really well. Will try on 4s soon.

    Reacties
  • 2017-07-31 14:46:41

    This boat is great, good looking and powerful. The only thing you need to be careful is to waterproof the esc and the receiver that you will use. ( Also you may want to put some weight at the front. ) In my case the little sea water that leaked into the hull found its way to the esc. upon inspecting the esc its not well waterproofed around the wires and that's how the water managed to kill it. I replaced the esc and covered all the electronics with rubber self-amalgamating tape no problems since. Another

    Reacties
  • Aria-AQ
    ID
    2017-06-23 06:45:32

    Received sample today, thanks BG, fast EMS shipping.. Seems really good quality, can fit 5200mAh 3S inside battery compartment. Will test soon with my kids.

    Reacties
  • Odino77
    IT
    2019-09-26 07:35:50

    Fantastic boat at a very low price. It needs a transmitter, a receiver and a lipo. Fortunately I had all this items and I completed this beautiful boat. Arrived in 7 days. Top!

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-28 06:35:57

    Great boat for the price. Love my volantex boats. I threw a hobbywing seaking 90a in it and it now rips on 5s lipo with the stock motor. Faster than expected shipping.

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-04 12:11:39

    After have been used 3 times, the Boat sudently stop. The motor and ECD smell burn and is kaput. I look at the EDC and it is only 20A and it should have been a 40A. I will try to make a clamp about thes problem.

    Reacties
  • Dennis
    MT
    2019-05-12 00:52:49

    Fast nice looking boat. I recommend it

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$147.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$140.99
    • US$309.68
    • US$163.91
    • US$43.69
    • US$31.00
    • US$10.99
    • US$103.23
    • US$345.24
    • US$18.89
    • US$126.06
    • US$96.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$205.99
    • US$44.28
    • US$109.99
    • US$29.99