Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(292)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(292)
    • 5 Star(274)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 21/07/2020

    Заказ пришел очень быстро до Рязани за 7 дней. Доставили до двери. Спасибо продавцу огромное. Однако посылка была сильно помята. Это видно на фото. Как следствие этого замялись элероны и законцовки крыльев. Самолет покрыт краской не лучшего качества. При малейшей деформации она отлетает. Более того, в комплекте не было клея и я клеил самолет UHU POR. Так вот, этот клей разъедает краску. От чего покрасилось крыло (фото). Кабина плотно не прилегает к фюзеляже (фото). В остальном самолет сделан неплохо. Однако, для усиления конструкции буду обклеивать скотчем.

    Reacties
  • slyVIP2
    RO
    02/12/2020

    looks nice. shiped werry fast. just one problem the wing is bent from shipment hope to get it out. verry simple to asamble, but the stickers are hard to put on.( just use a lot of water).

    Reacties
  • 01/10/2020

    el envío llegó 5 días antes de la fecha estipulada.En perfectas condiciones.esta muy chulo,y muy bien acabado.todo viene super empaquetado y protegido.Con instrucciones de montaje en inglés,

    Reacties
  • 16/11/2020

    Overall a good plane. Two servo arms were missing in the package. Fortunately I have spare. I use 1500mah battery which fits nicely. The plane is easy to fly, only simple trim needed. The motor is good size/power for the plane, I did not need to go more than 3/4 throttle. I give 4 star because of missing servo arm.

    Reacties
  • 18/06/2020

    I wanted to give only 4 stars for quality because it's a foamie! but that wouldn't be fair, because unlike many epo aircraft, Volantex put nice little hinges on the control surfaces. I bought two of these and the props are woefully out of round and balance. The little motor was about 1200kv and not 1400, however it is sufficient if not good. In a rough test with a master airscrew 8x4 and 3s it used 280W to produce about 750g of thrust. The plane weighs 660g with a fully charged 1.8Ah 70C battery, and MG servos installed. Just a quick comment on the servos that come with the pnp model - they are plenty strong enough and are already installed. I haven't had a chance to maiden the beast, but can tell from the videos on youtube that it flies very well indeed. The foam itself is quite hard and has a shiny surface. The 'stickers' look superb with their matt finish and the whole thing is aesthetically pleasing to the eye. Bangood have excelled themselves in two ways. They got this model to Australia and sold it from here - delivery time to Tassie was 4 (work) days. The price was right and the product represents exceptional value for the few bucks we pay. All in all I am a happy camper. Phil

    Reacties
  • 05/04/2021

    i bought the Kit version. Packet came in 7 days(EU warehouse to EU country). Box was in good shape. All ok. The only issue I see with the kit version is the lack of glue tube. It's a pity that they don't include foam glue as it is hard to find.

    Reacties
  • 15/03/2021

    Envio rapidisimo. Volado tanto con 2200 3s como con 1300 3s, siendo mejor opción 1300 3s. Al final tuve que añadir incidencia de 4 grados a la derecha para lograr trepadas rectas. Vengo del Acromaster de Mpx y lo prefiero sobre este.

    Reacties
  • 10/03/2021

    Super Preis! Tolle Verarbeitung und super zum Zusammenbauen. tolles Flugzeug mit coolem Flugbild, auch für größere Akkus geeignet

    Reacties
  • 07/12/2020

    just back from the flying field with this plane. flies really well, locked in goes where its pointed. 5-6 minutes on a 1400 3s. C of G could go back a bit, needs quite a bit of down when inverted with the stated C of G. did not bother with stickers as they were rolled up and very hard to get flat.

    Reacties
  • 04/09/2020

    Nice plane, went together well and has hinged control surfaces. Looks good but those decals can be tricky!

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$247.09
    • US$198.99
    • US$52.13
    • US$165.40
    • US$434.99
    • US$75.00
    • US$35.89
    • US$74.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$439.99
    • US$140.99
    • US$116.60
    • US$263.64
    • US$159.00