Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD
Kies een categorie

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(32)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(32)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-23 08:36:53

    super fijn!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-10 22:37:03

    So much fun! I love this RC Car! Thank you Banggood for hooking me up with the Bison, I am so happy with my purchase!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-10 21:41:15

    I’ll start off by saying, it Took 4 months to ship to the UK using European Railway Direct Mail which I wasn’t entirely please with to start off and I wouldn’t recommend the long waiting option... 😒 but I tell you what.. 😔 Well worth the wait, Best ready to Run RC for the money period! super fun and fast and there is enough room for 2, 3s lipos To be connected in Parallel as shown in my pictures, an absolute Beast, does 55mph no sweat, I just haven’t found the room to get it to its

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    On time for my son birthday

    2019-01-14 11:38:51

    However the tracking update slowly but Still get it on time I predicted.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-16 15:10:00

    I'm very sadisfaed. Thanks!!! 👍

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-25 07:27:25

    THANK U A ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-01-29 08:49:12

    The car came in yesterday, the box was in good shape , nothing was broke or missing, service in ordering was was great. would order from they again very happy with car

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great car

    2019-01-25 13:28:02

    Make sure to fasten all screws before you run,if you are ordering from USA make sure you order an USA outlet power adapter mine came European only. Other than that this purchase did not come with gold bottom plate cover, that is a separate order. Great car!!! Looks amazing good size.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten