Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(33)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(33)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • ehsguan
    SE
    2020-09-23 06:14:50

    Arrived in good package. Chinees only instruction. 1 the mounting hole need to be 35 mm 2 The rubber and metall washer could be tryckey to get through before the mountinngnut is tightening on the faucet. I did take out the house to the faucet to make space

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-04 11:16:00

    Shipping arrived prior to expected delivery date. Installation was easy, though it would be nice to receive a manual in English and not just Chinese. Had to purchase an adapter/converter for the pipes, as their diameter doesn't fit our local standard.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-30 07:13:14

    Good quality, easy installation.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-17 06:24:40

    During assembly it turned out that the faucet was leaking from the inside. Unfortunately it can't be used.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-07-29 06:29:30

    All went fine!

    Reacties
  • Asafv
    IL
    2020-06-24 05:26:37

    Great quality easy installation.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-02 08:39:06

    Great design, Fast shipping. i needed to purchase an additional converter for the connector between the pipes and the faucet in the wall, the diameter of the pipes were larger than the ones of my faucet coming out of the wall. Another point to mention is that the documentation isn't clear enough (at least not for English readers) as to which is the cold water and which is the hot water. I got it mixed up and it took quite a while to disassemble and reassemble everything.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-24 06:03:41

    It looks to be a quality product. Installed today so time is needed to be sure. Important - size of the supply tubes nut doesn't fit to Israel, it's too wide. So I have to buy new pipes. I recommend to state size of the nuts in the product description (ideally with countries where it fits). It'd be good to have possibility to choose different nut size or to buy the product without supply tubes (at cheaper price).

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-21 16:01:44

    o sistema de aperto á bancada é frágil e a mangueira estencivel não é de liga metálica, tirando isso é um bom produto e é igual ao apresentado nas fotos e de fácil instalação

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-24 10:59:45

    The product was received fast. I haven't installed it yet but seems good quality. Will probably know more in a few months.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$64.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$38.88
    • US$28.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$38.99